Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Maxim Böckelmann, Conductor

Maxim Böckelmann
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2020
Tue 15 Dec 2020
Lola Blau
Conductor
Staatsoper Hannover
Ballhof eins
C: Böckelmann
D: Martin
Oct 2020
Fri 30 Oct 2020
HumanoidPremiere
Conductor
Staatsoper Hannover
Ballhof eins
C: Böckelmann
D: Mertke
Sep 2020
Fri 25, Sun 27a, Sun 27m Sep 2020
Teufels Küche
Conductor
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Böckelmann
D: Huebner
Feb-Jul 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Tue 03, Wed 04, Sun 08 Mar 2020
Wed 10, Fri 12 Jun 2020
Fri 03 Jul 2020
Lola BlauPremiere
Conductor
Staatsoper Hannover
Ballhof eins
C: Böckelmann
D: Martin
Jan-May 2018
Fri 12, Tue 16, Sun 21, Sun 28 Jan 2018
Fri 09, Sat 10 Feb 2018
Tue 20 Mar 2018
Thu 12 Apr 2018
Sat 19 May 2018
Der Barbier von BagdadPremiere
Conductor
Theater Plauen-Zwickau
Vogtlandtheater Plauen
Kleine Bühne
C: Böckelmann
D: Pöckel