Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Maxim Osokin, bass

Maxim Osokin
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar 2019
Wed 20 Mar 2019
Oedipus rex
Tirésias
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov
D: Tuminas
Mar-Jul 2019
Mon 04, Wed 06 Mar 2019
Mon 01, Wed 03 Jul 2019
L'italiana in Algeri
Haly
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov
D: Pisarev
Feb-Apr 2019
Fri 15, Sun 17 Feb 2019
Fri 05, Sun 07 Apr 2019
The Devil in LoveWorld premiere
Carle
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Jurowski
D: Titel
Dec 2018-Feb 2019
Sun 02 Dec 2018
05 Jan 2019
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Aladino e la lampada magica
Il sultano
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Volich
D: Naletova
Nov 2018-Apr 2019
Wed 14, Fri 16 Nov 2018
27 Jan 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019
Frau SchindlerPremiere
Quartiermeister Schneefeld
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
Small Stage
C: Zangiev
D: Alenikov
Nov 2018-Jul 2019
Thu 08 Nov 2018
24 Jan 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019
Don Giovanni
Masetto
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Zangiev
D: Titel
Oct 2018-May 2019
Wed 17 Oct 2018
Mon 17 Dec 2018
10 May 2019
Les contes d'Hoffmann
Hermann
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Brazhnik
D: Titel
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Wed 10 Oct 2018
04 Jan 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
Wed 26 Jun 2019
La bohème
Colline/ Benoît/ Alcindoro
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Zangiev
D: Titel
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Thu 04 Oct 2018
Sun 25 Nov 2018
25 Jan 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Tosca
Il Sagrestano
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Volich
D: Naletova
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Wed 03 Oct 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018
27 Mar 2019
Sat 08 Jun 2019
The Queen of Spades
Narumov
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Lazarev
D: Titel
Sep 2018-Apr 2019
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Mon 24 Dec 2018
27 Apr 2019
The Love for Three Oranges
The Cook
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Lazarev
D: Titel
Jan-Apr 2018
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Thu 12 Apr 2018
Oedipus rex
Tirésias
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov
D: Tuminas
Dec 2017-May 2018
Wed 27 Dec 2017
25 Mar 2018
Sat 19 May 2018
Don Giovanni
Masetto
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Zangiev
D: Titel
Nov 2017-Mar 2018
Fri 17 Nov 2017
19 Mar 2018
Ariane
Un vieil homme
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
Small Stage
C: Maximchuk
D: Vasilyova
Nov 2017-May 2018
Sun 05 Nov 2017
Sun 17 Dec 2017
05 Jan 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
Aladino e la lampada magica
Il sultano
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Volich
D: Naletova
Oct 2017-Jun 2018
Mon 30 Oct 2017
Sat 09 Dec 2017
04 Jan 2018
Mon 16 Apr 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018
La bohème
Colline
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Zangiev
D: Titel
Oct 2017-Jul 2018
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Thu 28 Dec 2017
08 Feb 2018
Mon 09 Apr 2018
Thu 19 Jul 2018
Tosca
Il Sagrestano
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Volich
D: Naletova
Oct 2017-Apr 2018
Wed 18 Oct 2017
Thu 21 Dec 2017
28 Apr 2018
Les contes d'Hoffmann
Hermann
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Brazhnik
D: Titel
Oct 2017-Mar 2018
Sat 07, Sun 08, Mon 09 Oct 2017
Mon 11 Dec 2017
03 Mar 2018
Betrothal in a MonasteryPremiere
Padre Benedictine
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Lazarev
D: Titel, Naletova