Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Maya Blaustein, soprano

Maya Blaustein
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov-Dec 2020
Sat 28c Nov 2020
Wed 02c, Sat 05c, Fri 18c, Sun 20c, Sun 27c, Tue 29c Dec 2020
Don PasqualeConcert performance
Norina
Theater Krefeld und Mönchengladbach
Theater Mönchengladbach
C: Ziavras
D: Weigner
Oct-Dec 2020
Thu 15, Sat 24 Oct 2020
Fri 13, Sat 21, Fri 27 Nov 2020
Sat 19 Dec 2020
MeisterklasseWorld premiere
Soprano
Theater Krefeld und Mönchengladbach
Theater Mönchengladbach

D: Meyer
Sep-Dec 2020
Sat 12c, Tue 15c, Fri 18c, Sun 20c, Tue 22c Sep 2020
Sat 17c, Sat 31c Oct 2020
Thu 05c, Sun 22c, Sun 29c Nov 2020
Wed 09c, Tue 22c, Fri 25c Dec 2020
CarmenConcert performance
Frasquita
Theater Krefeld und Mönchengladbach
C: Kütson
D: Rensburg
Mar-Jun 2020
Sun 15, Fri 20x, Fri 27x Mar 2020
Tue 21x Apr 2020
Sat 23x May 2020
Thu 25x Jun 2020
RusalkaPremiere
1. Elfe
Theater Krefeld und Mönchengladbach
C: Etxebarria
D: Weigner
Dec 2019
Sat 07, Mon 09a, Mon 09a, Tue 10a, Tue 10a, Wed 11a, Wed 11a, Thu 12a, Thu 12a, Fri 13a, Sun 15a, Mon 16a, Mon 16a, Tue 17a, Wed 18a, Wed 18a, Thu 19a, Wed 25m Dec 2019
Räuber HotzenplotzPremiere
Fee Amaryllis
Theater Krefeld und Mönchengladbach
C: Fellner
D: Bening
Nov 2019-Feb 2020
Sat 16, Wed 20 Nov 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019
12m, Tue 28 Jan 2020
Sun 09, Fri 28 Feb 2020
RigolettoPremiere
Die Gräfin/ Ein Page
Theater Krefeld und Mönchengladbach
C: Kütson
D: Kirschbaum
Oct 2019-Jan 2020
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Tue 17, Sun 29 Dec 2019
08, Fri 10 Jan 2020
Boris Godunov
Xenia
Theater Krefeld und Mönchengladbach
C: Kütson
D: Nefjodov
Die Zauberflöte
1. Dame/ Papagena
Theater Krefeld und Mönchengladbach
C: Etxebarria
D: Rensburg,