Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Merlin Wagner

Merlin Wagner
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
May 2020
Sun 24 May 2020
Ariodante cancelled
Odoardo
Internationale Händel-Festspiele Göttingen
Lokhalle
C: Cummings
Mar-Jul 2020
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Thu 02, Thu 16 Apr 2020
Wed 06, Wed 20 May 2020
Sun 07, Fri 26 Jun 2020
Sun 12 Jul 2020
WozzeckPremiere cancelled
2. Handwerksbursche
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
Grosses Haus
C: Brown
D: Didenko
Sep 2019-Mar 2020
Sun 22 Sep 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Tue 05, Thu 28 Nov 2019
Sun 29 Dec 2019
18 Jan 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Hoffmanns Erzählungen
Hermann/ Schlemil
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
C: Trinks / Limburg
D: Visser
Jun-Jul 2019
Sat 08, Sun 16, Fri 21, Sun 30 Jun 2019
Sat 13 Jul 2019
Hoffmanns ErzählungenPremiere
Hermann/ Schlémil
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
C: Trinks
D: Visser