Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Michael Dries, bass

Michael Dries
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Apr-Jun 2019
Sat 27 Apr 2019
Wed 01c, Fri 10c, Wed 15c May 2019
Sun 02mc, Wed 12c Jun 2019
Oedipus rexConcert performance
Tiresias
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Rauhalammi
Apr-Jun 2019
Sat 06, Wed 10, Sat 13 Apr 2019
Sat 11, Sun 19m, Thu 30 May 2019
Tue 18 Jun 2019
Die GezeichnetenPremiere
3. Senator
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Rohde
D: Matuschka
Feb-Apr 2019
Sat 16, Tue 19, Fri 22 Feb 2019
Wed 06, Sat 16, Sun 24m, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Fausts VerdammnisPremiere
Brander
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Repušić / Rohde
D: Signeyrole
Jan-Mar 2019
Tue 29 Jan 2019
Sun 10, Sun 17, Wed 20 Feb 2019
Tue 19, Sat 30 Mar 2019
Ein Sommernachtstraum
Snug
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Burns
D: Dijkema
Dec 2018-Jan 2019
Sat 15, Fri 28 Dec 2018
04, Sat 12, Thu 24 Jan 2019
La traviata
Marchese d'Obigny
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Bühl
D: Peter
Dec 2018-Jan 2019
Sat 08, Fri 14, Thu 27 Dec 2018
05, Tue 08, Sun 20 Jan 2019
Was ihr wolltPremiere
Antonio
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Rohde / Burns
D: Kovalik
Oct-Dec 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018
Sat 03, Thu 15, Tue 20, Sun 25m Nov 2018
Wed 12 Dec 2018
Madama Butterfly
Lo zio bonzo
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Crescenzi
D: Brenner
Sep 2018-May 2019
Thu 20, Sat 22, Sat 29 Sep 2018
Tue 09, Fri 12, Wed 17, Fri 19 Oct 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018
13m Jan 2019
Sun 03m Feb 2019
Fri 12 Apr 2019
Wed 08, Sun 12 May 2019
Die Zauberflöte
Sarastro/ 2. Geharnischter/ 1. Priester
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Burns / Rauhalammi / Weinmeister
D: Hilbrich
Aug 2018
Sat 25 Aug 2018
Don Giovanni
Komtur
NDR Klassik Open Air, Hannover
Maschpark hinter dem Neuen Rathaus
C: Manze
Jun 2018
Tue 12, Sun 17, Fri 22, Sun 24, Wed 27 Jun 2018
Die Reise nach Reims
Il Barone di Trombonok
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Bühl
D: Davids
May-Jun 2018
Sun 06, Sat 12, Sun 20, Sun 27 May 2018
Fri 01, Sun 10, Tue 26 Jun 2018
Die verkaufte Braut
Mícha
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Klein
D: Berger
Mar-May 2018
Tue 06, Fri 16, Sun 25 Mar 2018
Fri 20 Apr 2018
Tue 01 May 2018
Der Freischütz
Kuno
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Rauhalammi
D: Voges
Jan-Feb 2018
Sun 28, Wed 31 Jan 2018
Fri 09, Sun 18m Feb 2018
Don Carlo
Der Großinquisitor
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Rohde
D: Nel
Jan-May 2018
Sat 13, Tue 16, Fri 19, Thu 25, Sat 27 Jan 2018
Sun 11 Feb 2018
Fri 09 Mar 2018
Sun 08, Sun 29 Apr 2018
Wed 09, Sat 19 May 2018
Die ZauberflötePremiere
Sarastro/ 2. Geharnischter/ 1. Priester
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Rauhalammi
D: Hilbrich
Nov 2017-Feb 2018
Sat 18, Wed 22 Nov 2017
Fri 01, Sun 10, Wed 13, Fri 22 Dec 2017
07m Jan 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018
SalomePremiere
5. Jude
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Repušić
D: Kerkhof
Oct 2017-Jan 2018
Tue 31 Oct 2017
Sun 12, Fri 17 Nov 2017
Sun 03m Dec 2017
06 Jan 2018
Wilhelm Tell
Melcthal
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Marchi
D: Moss
Oct-Nov 2017
Wed 18, Sat 21, Sun 29 Oct 2017
Sat 04, Fri 10, Fri 24 Nov 2017
Manon Lescaut
Geronte de Ravoir
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Rauhalammi
D: Tambosi
Sep 2017-Jan 2018
Sun 03, Thu 07, Sat 16, Thu 28 Sep 2017
Sat 07, Wed 11 Oct 2017
09, Fri 12 Jan 2018
La traviata
Marchese D'Obigny
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Bühl
D: Peter
Sep-Oct 2017
Sat 02, Sat 09, Sun 17, Sun 24 Sep 2017
Wed 04, Thu 19 Oct 2017
Der Junge LordPremiere
Bürgermeister
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Rohde
D: Mottl