Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Michael Graessner, Sets

Michael Graessner
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2017-Jul 2018
Fri 06, Fri 13 Oct 2017
Fri 03, Sun 05 Nov 2017
Fri 01, Fri 15, Sun 31 Dec 2017
11 Feb 2018
Fri 08 Jun 2018
Sun 08 Jul 2018
Wie werde ich reich und glucklich?
Sets
Nationaltheater Mannheim
C: Toogood
D: Fiedler, Dvořák
Jan-Jul 2017
Sat 21, Fri 27 Jan 2017
Mon 06, Tue 21 Feb 2017
Wed 08, Sun 26 Mar 2017
Fri 21 Apr 2017
Thu 11 May 2017
Thu 08, Sun 25 Jun 2017
Wed 12, Fri 21 Jul 2017
Wie werde ich reich und glucklich?Premiere
Sets
Nationaltheater Mannheim
C: Toogood
D: Fiedler, Dvořák