Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Michael Röger, Lighting

Michael Röger
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
May 2021
Wed 05, Sun 09 May 2021
Götterdämmerung
Lighting
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Schirmer
D: Gilmore
Apr-May 2021
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Sat 08 May 2021
Siegfried
Lighting
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Schirmer
D: Gilmore
Apr-May 2021
Thu 15 Apr 2021
Thu 06 May 2021
Die Walküre
Lighting
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Schirmer
D: Gilmore
Apr-May 2021
Wed 14 Apr 2021
Wed 05 May 2021
Das Rheingold
Lighting
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Schirmer
D: Gilmore
Mar-Jun 2021
Sat 27 Mar 2021
Sat 03, Fri 23, Fri 30 Apr 2021
Sat 12 Jun 2021
Les BarbaresPremiere
Lighting
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Reiland
D: Pilavachi
Nov 2020-May 2021
Sun 29 Nov 2020
Sun 06, Fri 11 Dec 2020
09, Sun 31 Jan 2021
Sun 21 Feb 2021
Sun 02 May 2021
Il trovatorePremiere
Lighting
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Fogliani
D: Peters-Messer
Sep-Dec 2020
Sat 12, Sat 19 Sep 2020
Sun 01 Nov 2020
Sat 05 Dec 2020
La traviata
Lighting
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Blunt
D: Homoki
Jun 2020
Sat 27 Jun 2020
Der Sturz des AntichristPremiere cancelled
Lighting
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Foremny
D: Kovalik
Apr-Jul 2020
Sun 19 Apr 2020
Sun 12 Jul 2020
Die Frau ohne Schatten cancelled
Lighting
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Schirmer
D: Kovalik
Apr-May 2020
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Sun 10, Fri 29 May 2020
La traviata cancelled
Lighting
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Gedschold
D: Homoki
Mar 2020
Sat 07 Mar 2020
Rigoletto
Lighting
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Gedschold
D: Pilavachi
Jan-May 2020
Sun 19 Jan 2020
Sun 24 May 2020
Götterdämmerung
Lighting
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Schirmer
D: Gilmore
Jan-May 2020
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Sat 23 May 2020
Siegfried
Lighting
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Schirmer
D: Gilmore
Jan-May 2020
Thu 16 Jan 2020
Thu 21 May 2020
Die Walküre
Lighting
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Schirmer
D: Gilmore
Jan-May 2020
Wed 15 Jan 2020
Wed 20 May 2020
Das Rheingold
Lighting
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Schirmer
D: Gilmore