Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Michał Czerniawski, countertenor

Michał Czerniawski
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2019
Mon 28+, Tue 29 Oct 2019
OrfeoPremiere
Pastore/ Speranza
Grand-Théâtre de Genève
C: Fischer
D: Fischer
Oct 2019
Mon 21, Wed 23, Thu 24 Oct 2019
La favola d'Orfeo
First Pastore/ Speranza
Vicenza Opera Festival
Teatro Olimpico

Apr 2019
Fri 26 Apr 2019
VenceslaoConcert performance
Casimiro
London Handel Festival
Hanover Square
C: Duarte
Jan 2019
Thu 31 Jan 2019
Hippolyte et AriciePremiere
Parki
Capella Cracoviensis, Krakow
Centrum Kongresowe ICE
C: Toporowski
D: Minailo
Mar 2018
Sat 24 Mar 2018
Amadigi di GaulaConcert performance
Amadigi
London Handel Festival
St George's Church
C: Duarte
Aug 2017
Sat 26 Aug 2017
L'incoronazione di Poppea
Nutrice
Lucerne Festival im Sommer, Luzern
KKL Luzern
Konzertsaal
C: Gardiner
D: Rooke
Aug 2017
Thu 17 Aug 2017
L'incoronazione di Poppea
Nutrice
English Baroque Soloists, Edinburgh
Usher Hall
C: Gardiner
D: Gardiner, Rooke
Aug 2017
Tue 15 Aug 2017
Il ritorno d'Ulisse in patria
Pisandro
English Baroque Soloists, Edinburgh
Usher Hall
C: Gardiner
D: Gardiner, Rooke
Aug 2017
Mon 14 Aug 2017
L'orfeo
3. Pastore
English Baroque Soloists, Edinburgh
Usher Hall
C: Gardiner
D: Gardiner, Rooke
Jul 2017
Sat 29 Jul 2017
Il ritorno d'Ulisse in patria
Pisandro
Salzburger Festspiele
Felsenreitschule
C: Gardiner
D: Rooke, Gardiner
Jul 2017
Sat 29 Jul 2017
L'incoronazione di Poppea
Nutrice
English Baroque Soloists, Salzburg
Felsenreitschule
C: Gardiner
D: Gardiner, Rooke
Jul 2017
Wed 26 Jul 2017
L'orfeo
Pastore
Salzburger Festspiele
Felsenreitschule
C: Gardiner
D: Rooke, Gardiner
Jun 2017
Sun 18, Wed 21 Jun 2017
L'incoronazione di Poppea
Nutrice
La Fenice, Venezia
Teatro La Fenice
C: Gardiner
D: Rooke, Gardiner
Jun 2017
Fri 16, Mon 19 Jun 2017
L'orfeo
Pastore III
La Fenice, Venezia
Teatro La Fenice
C: Gardiner
D: Rooke, Gardiner
Jun 2017
Fri 16 Jun 2017
Il ritorno d'Ulisse in patria
Pisandro
La Fenice, Venezia
Teatro La Fenice
C: Gardiner
D: Rooke, Gardiner
May 2017
Sun 28c May 2017
L'orfeoConcert performance
Pastore
English Baroque Soloists, Bristol
Colston Hall
C: Gardiner
D: Rooke, Gardiner
May 2017
Mon 08 May 2017
L'incoronazione di Poppea
Nutrice
English Baroque Soloists, Bristol
Colston Hall
C: Gardiner
D: Gardiner, Rooke
Apr 2017
Wed 12c Apr 2017
Il ritorno d'Ulisse in patriaConcert performance
Pisandro
English Baroque Soloists, Bristol
Colston Hall
C: Gardiner
D: Rooke, Gardiner