Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Monika Rydz, soprano

Monika Rydz
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
L'Enfant et les sortilèges
Die weiße Katze/ Das Eichhörnchen
Deutsche Oper am Rhein
C: Piollet / Jacquot / Chien
D: Andrade, Appleton,
Sep-Dec 2019
Tue 24, Sun 29, Mon 30 Sep 2019
Thu 03, Fri 04 Oct 2019
Tue 12 Nov 2019
Tue 03 Dec 2019
Geisterritter
Ella Littlejohn
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Düsseldorf
Opernhaus
C: Chestnut
D: Petersen
Jun-Jul 2019
Wed 19+, Sat 22 Jun 2019
Tue 02a, Sun 07m, Tue 09a, Wed 10a Jul 2019
GeisterritterPremiere
Ella Littlejohn
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Duisburg
Theater Duisburg
C: Chestnut
D: Petersen
Jan-Apr 2019
Thu 24, Sun 27m, Mon 28a Jan 2019
Tue 19a, Wed 20a, Thu 21a Feb 2019
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Sun 07m Apr 2019
Wo die wilden Kerle wohnen
Max
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Düsseldorf
Opernhaus
C: Wong
D: Westerbarkei
May-Jun 2018
Sat 19 May 2018
Sun 03, Sat 09, Sat 23 Jun 2018
Der Rosenkavalier
Waisen
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Düsseldorf
Opernhaus
C: Kober
D: Schenk
May-Jul 2018
12, 17 Mar
12x, 22x Jun
Peter Grimes
2. Nichte
Deutsche Oper am Rhein
C: Chien
D: Karaman,
Mar-May 2018
Fri 09, Sat 17, Sat 24 Mar 2018
Fri 06, Tue 24, Sat 28 Apr 2018
Wed 02, Fri 04, Sat 12, Mon 21 May 2018
L'Enfant et les sortilègesPremiere
Die weiße Katze/ Das Eichhörnchen/ Eine Schäferin/ Die Fledermaus
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Düsseldorf
Opernhaus
C: Piollet
D: Andrade, Appleton
Feb-Jun 2018
Sat 17 Feb 2018
Fri 23 Mar 2018
Fri 01, Fri 22 Jun 2018
Aida
Sacerdotessa
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Duisburg
Theater Duisburg
C: Chien
D: Himmelmann
Nov 2017-Jan 2018
29 Jun
05, 10 Jul
Hänsel und Gretel
Sandmännchen/ Taumännchen
Deutsche Oper am Rhein
C: Beikircher / Chestnut / Chien / Kober
D: Mertel, Meyer-Hanno,
Oct 2017-Jun 2018
19, 22, 25 Dec
Le nozze di Figaro
Barbarina
Deutsche Oper am Rhein
C: Crescenzi / Klingele
D: Hampe,
Oct-Nov 2017
Thu 05, Sun 08 Oct 2017
Wed 08 Nov 2017
Suor Angelica
1. Almosensucherin
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Duisburg
Theater Duisburg
C: Kober
D: Hilsdorf
Oct-Nov 2017
Thu 05, Sun 08 Oct 2017
Wed 08 Nov 2017
Il Tabarro
Sopranino
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Duisburg
Theater Duisburg
C: Kober
D: Hilsdorf
Die Zauberflöte
Papagena
Deutsche Oper am Rhein
C: Kober / Stöcker
D: Kosky,