Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Nadja Michael, soprano

Nadja Michael
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Les Bienveillantes
Héloïse Aue
Opera Vlaanderen
C: Rundel
D: Bieito,
May 2018
Sun 20, Tue 22, Thu 24, Sun 27m May 2018
Salome
Salome
Fondazione Arena di Verona
Teatro Filarmonico
C: Balke
D: Lavia
Feb 2018
Thu 01, Sun 04, Wed 07 Feb 2018
Elektra
Elektra
Teatro Nacional de São Carlos, Lisboa
C: Hussain
D: Raab
Oct 2017-May 2018
Sun 15m, Sun 22 Oct 2017
Sun 05m Nov 2017
Sun 10m Dec 2017
07m Jan 2018
Mon 02m Apr 2018
Sat 12m May 2018
GötterdämmerungPremiere
Brünnhilde
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
C: Brown
D: Kratzer
Sep 2017
Fri 08, Sun 10m Sep 2017
Macbeth
Lady Macbeth
Opera San Antonio
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
C: Lang-Lessing
D: Manich
Mar-May 2017
Tue 28 Mar 2017
Wed 17 May 2017
Elektra
Elektra
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
Mariinsky II
C: Güttler
D: Kent
Dec 2016
Wed 07, Thu 08, Sat 10, Sun 11, Tue 13, Thu 15, Sat 17 Dec 2016
FoscaPremiere
Fosca
Theatro Municipal de São Paulo
C: Strausser
D: Poda
Nov-Dec 2016
Fri 11, Mon 14, Thu 17, Thu 24, Mon 28 Nov 2016
Sun 04, Wed 07 Dec 2016
Salome
Salome
Kungliga Operan, Stockholm
C: Renes
D: Jupither
Nov 2016-Mar 2017
Thu 10, Fri 11, Sat 12, Sun 13 Nov 2016
07, Wed 08, Thu 09 Mar 2017
Katerina Izmailova
Katerina Lvovna Izmailova
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
Historic Stage
C: Sokhiev
D: Tuminas
Oct 2016
Fri 14, Tue 18, Sun 23m, Wed 26, Sat 29 Oct 2016
The Makropulos Case
Emilia Marty
San Francisco Opera
War Memorial Opera House
C: Tatarnikov
D: Tambosi