Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Oleg Ptashnikov, Conductor

Oleg Ptashnikov
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct-Nov 2020
Wed 21, Thu 29 Oct 2020
Thu 05, Tue 10, Wed 11 Nov 2020
Die Kluge
Conductor
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
Studiobühne
C: Ptashnikov
D: Wachernig
May-Jul 2020
Wed 27, Sat 30 May 2020
Wed 10, Mon 22 Jun 2020
Sun 12, Thu 16, Sat 18 Jul 2020
Don Giovanni cancelled
Conductor
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Ptashnikov / Dubrovsky
D: Föttinger
Mar-Apr 2020
Thu 05, Sat 07, Mon 09 Mar 2020
Sat 04x, Thu 09x, Sat 11x, Mon 13x Apr 2020
Die Zauberflöte
Conductor
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Ptashnikov / Partilla
D: Gilmore
Dec 2019-Jan 2020
Wed 04, Thu 05, Fri 06, Wed 11, Wed 18, Thu 19, Fri 20, Mon 23, Sun 29 Dec 2019
03, Sat 04 Jan 2020
Hänsel und Gretel
Conductor
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Ptashnikov / Arman
D: Kertz
Oct 2019-Feb 2020
Wed 02, Fri 04, Mon 07a, Tue 08a, Wed 09a, Fri 11 Oct 2019
08a, Thu 09a, Fri 10 Jan 2020
Thu 20a, Fri 21, Sun 23, Tue 25 Feb 2020
Die KlugePremiere
Conductor
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
Studiobühne
C: Kowalewitz / Ptashnikov
D: Wachernig
Sep 2019-Jul 2020
Thu 19, Fri 20, Mon 23 Sep 2019
Sat 05, Sun 06, Sat 12 Oct 2019
Sat 21, Sun 22, Mon 30, Tue 31 Dec 2019
16, Fri 17, Thu 23, Fri 24 Jan 2020
Tue 07x, Wed 08x, Fri 10x, Sat 11x Jul 2020
My Fair Lady
Conductor
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Kowalewitz / Ptashnikov / Partilla
D: Köpplinger
Sep 2019-Apr 2020
Tue 17, Sat 21, Fri 27, Sun 29 Sep 2019
Thu 03, Wed 09 Oct 2019
Wed 25, Sat 28 Dec 2019
02 Jan 2020
Thu 16x, Sat 18x Apr 2020
La Bohème
Conductor
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Bramall / Arman / Ptashnikov
D: Mottl
Feb-Apr 2019
Sun 24, Wed 27 Feb 2019
Sat 02, Fri 15, Sun 24 Mar 2019
Fri 05 Apr 2019
Così fan tutte
Conductor
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Ptashnikov / Shankar
D: Tambosi
Nov 2018-Jan 2019
Wed 28, Thu 29 Nov 2018
Thu 06, Fri 07, Tue 11, Wed 12, Sun 23, Tue 25 Dec 2018
02 Jan 2019
Hänsel und Gretel
Conductor
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Bramall / Ptashnikov
D: Kertz
Oct-Dec 2018
Sun 28, Tue 30 Oct 2018
Sat 10, Fri 16, Fri 30 Nov 2018
Thu 27, Sat 29 Dec 2018
Don Giovanni
Conductor
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Bramall / Ptashnikov
D: Föttinger
Sep 2018-Jun 2019
Sun 16, Wed 19 Sep 2018
Sun 07 Oct 2018
05, Tue 08, Wed 23 Jan 2019
Tue 05 Feb 2019
Tue 11, Sat 15, Wed 26 Jun 2019
Die Zauberflöte
Conductor
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Ptashnikov / Grandy / Partilla
D: Gilmore
Jan-Feb 2018
Sat 27, Sun 28, Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sat 03, Sun 04, Sat 10 Feb 2018
Viktoria und ihr Husar
Conductor
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Ptashnikov / Partilla
D: Köpplinger