Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Ovanes Kasparyan, bass

Ovanes Kasparyan
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar-Apr 2019
Sat 23, Sun 24 Mar 2019
Sat 06, Fri 12, Sun 14 Apr 2019
Katze IvankaPremiere
No role
Sofia Opera & Ballet
C: Ilynov
D: Nemirova
Jan-Jul 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Fri 01 Feb 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Parsifal
No role
Sofia Opera & Ballet
C: Trinks
D: Kartaloff
Dec 2018
Sun 23 Dec 2018
Don Carlo
Deputati fiamminghi
Sofia Opera & Ballet
C: Balke
D: Kartaloff
Oct 2017
Fri 20, Sun 22 Oct 2017
Don Carlo
Deputati fiaminghi
Sofia Opera & Ballet
C: Levin
D: Kartaloff
Oct 2017-Feb 2018
Fri 06, Sat 07, Sun 29 Oct 2017
Fri 24 Nov 2017
Sun 03, Wed 06, Sat 09 Dec 2017
21 Jan 2018
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Die Zauberflöte für Kinder
Monostatos
Sofia Opera & Ballet
Small stage
C: Dimitrov
D: Krasteva