Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Patrick Ruyters, baritone

Patrick Ruyters
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct-Dec 2020
Tue 27, Sat 31 Oct 2020
Fri 13, Sat 21 Nov 2020
Wed 02, Sat 05, Thu 10, Fri 18, Fri 25, Wed 30 Dec 2020
La Tragédie de CarmenPremiere
Garcia
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
C: Niemann
D: Oldag
Sep-Dec 2020
Tue 15, Sat 19, Fri 25 Sep 2020
Thu 08, Sat 10, Fri 23, Sun 25 Oct 2020
Sun 01, Fri 06, Sat 28 Nov 2020
Sat 12, Wed 23, Thu 31 Dec 2020
ChicagoPremiere
Sergeant Fogerty
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
C: Perniceni
D: Seiler
Jul 2020
Sat 18, Sun 19, Fri 24, Sat 25, Sun 26 Jul 2020
Theatralische AbentheuerPremiere
Scribaccio
Neuburger Kammeroper, Neuburg an der Donau
Stadttheater
C: Rottenaicher
D: Vladar
May-Jun 2020
Sat 30 May 2020
Sun 07, Tue 09, Fri 12, Thu 18, Fri 19 Jun 2020
Der Schimmelreiter cancelled
Ole Peters
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
Grosses Haus
C: Perniceni
D: Mokrusch
Apr-Jun 2020
Sat 18, Fri 24, Sun 26 Apr 2020
Sat 02, Thu 14 May 2020
Wed 03, Sat 13 Jun 2020
Werther cancelled
Johann
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
Grosses Haus
C: Niemann
D: Brown
Feb-Jun 2020
Sat 01, Sun 09, Sun 16m, Thu 20 Feb 2020
Sun 01m, Fri 06 Mar 2020
Sat 04x, Sat 11x, Tue 28x Apr 2020
Sun 03x May 2020
Sun 21x Jun 2020
Der Bettelstudent
Major von Wangenheim
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
Grosses Haus
C: Brüsch
D: Ecker
Nov 2019-Feb 2020
Sat 02 Nov 2019
11, Sun 19m Jan 2020
Fri 14 Feb 2020
Der Bajazzo
Erster Bauer
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
Grosses Haus
C: Niemann / Perniceni
D: Schüler
Sep-Dec 2019
Sat 21, Sun 29 Sep 2019
Sun 06m, Sun 13, Sat 26, Thu 31 Oct 2019
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Der Graf von Monte Christo
Louis Dantès
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
Grosses Haus
C: Perniceni
D: Seiler
Mar-May 2019
Sat 23, Thu 28 Mar 2019
Fri 05, Wed 10, Sat 20 Apr 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
McTeaguePremiere
Neuer Zahnarzt
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
C: Niemann
D: Oldag
Jun 2018
Sat 02, Wed 06, Fri 15, Sun 17, Thu 21 Jun 2018
Der UntermieterPremiere
Erster Cockney
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
C: Tartanis
D: Brown