Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Patrick Terry, countertenor

Patrick Terry
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Alcina
Ruggiero
Opera North
C: Cummings
D: Albery,
Jun 2020
Sat 06, Thu 11, Sat 13, Sat 20, Wed 24 Jun 2020
A Midsummer Night's Dream cancelled
Oberon
The Grange Festival, Northington
C: Kraus
D: Curran
Apr 2020
Sun 05, Tue 07, Sat 11, Sun 12, Tue 14 Apr 2020
SusannaPremiere cancelled
Joacim
Royal Opera House, London
Linbury Theatre
C: Milne
D: Kettle
Mar 2020
Wed 25 Mar 2020
Serse cancelled
Arsamene
London Handel Festival
St John's Smith Square
C: Curnyn
Nov-Dec 2019
Sun 24, Wed 27, Sat 30 Nov 2019
Thu 05, Sun 08, Wed 11 Dec 2019
HamletPremiere
Rosencrantz
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 2
C: Ward
D: Jocelyn
Sep-Nov 2019
24x, Mar
The Intelligence Park
Serafino
Music Theatre Wales
C: Cottis / Anderson
D: Lowery,
Sep-Oct 2019
Wed 25+, Fri 27, Sat 28 Sep 2019
Tue 01, Wed 02, Fri 04 Oct 2019
The Intelligence Park
Serafino
Royal Opera House, London
Linbury Theatre
C: Cottis / Anderson
D: Lowery
May 2019
Wed 15, Thu 16, Sat 18, Mon 20 May 2019
Phaedra
Artemis
Royal Opera House, London
ROH
Linbury Studio Theatre
C: Whitehead
D: Naamat
Mar-Apr 2019
Wed 27, Fri 29 Mar 2019
Mon 01, Tue 02, Thu 04, Fri 05, Sun 07 Apr 2019
Berenice
Arsace
London Handel Festival
ROH
Linbury Studio Theatre
C: Cummings
D: Thomas
Apr 2018
Thu 12 Apr 2018
TeseoConcert performance
Teseo
London Handel Festival
St George's Church
C: Bates
Mar 2018
Mon 12, Thu 15, Sat 17m, Sat 17 Mar 2018
Flight
Refugee
Royal Academy Opera, London
RAM
Theatre
C: Hancock
D: Duncan