Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Paul Brown, Sets, Costumes

Paul Brown
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jul 2020
Mon 06, Thu 09, Sun 12, Wed 15 Jul 2020
Tosca cancelled
Sets and Costumes
Royal Opera, London
ROH
C: Pappano
D: Kent
Mar-Apr 2020
Tue 17, Sat 21, Fri 27 Mar 2020
Wed 01, Sat 04, Tue 07 Apr 2020
Otello cancelled
Sets and Costumes
Opernhaus Zürich
C: Rustioni
D: Vick
Dec 2019-May 2020
Sun 01, Sun 08m Dec 2019
24, Sun 31 May 2020
Tristan und Isolde
Sets and Costumes
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Runnicles
D: Vick
Nov 2019
Wed 20+, Fri 22 Nov 2019
Idomeneo
Sets and Costumes
Lithuanian National Opera and Ballet Theatre, Vilnius
C: Barkauskas
D: Vick
Nov 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019
Elektra
Sets and Costumes
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
Mariinsky II
C: Gergiev
D: Kent
Oct 2019-Jan 2020
Tue 08 Oct 2019
28 Jan 2020
Die Frau ohne Schatten
Sets
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
C: Knapp
D: Kent
May-Jun 2019
Mon 27, Thu 30 May 2019
Tue 04, Fri 07, Mon 10, Sat 15, Mon 17, Thu 20 Jun 2019
Tosca
Sets
Royal Opera, London
ROH
C: Joel
D: Kent
Dec 2018
Wed 12+, Fri 14 Dec 2018
Idomeneo
Sets and Costumes
Lithuanian National Opera and Ballet Theatre, Vilnius
C: Wildner
D: Vick
Sep-Oct 2018
Sun 23, Sat 29 Sep 2018
Wed 03m Oct 2018
Tristan und Isolde
Sets and Costumes
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Runnicles
D: Vick
May-Jun 2018
Thu 31 May 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018
IdomeneoPremiere
Sets/ Costumes
Lithuanian National Opera and Ballet Theatre, Vilnius
C: Wildner
D: Vick
Apr-May 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Wed 02, Fri 04, Sun 06m May 2018
Anna Bolena
Sets and Costumes
Fondazione Arena di Verona
Teatro Filarmonico
C: Bernàcer
D: Vick
Mar 2018
Tue 20 Mar 2018
Die Frau ohne Schatten
Sets
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
Mariinsky II
C: Knapp
D: Kent
Feb-Apr 2018
Tue 13, Sat 17, Wed 21, Fri 23, Sat 24m, Wed 28 Feb 2018
Sat 03, Fri 09, Sat 17, Fri 23, Tue 27 Mar 2018
Sat 07m, Sat 07 Apr 2018
IolanthePremiere
Sets/ Costumes
English National Opera, London
Coliseum
C: Henty / Hopkins
D: McCrystal
Jan-Mar 2018
Mon 15, Thu 18, Sun 21m, Wed 24, Sat 27, Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sat 03, Wed 07, Sat 17, Mon 19, Thu 22, Mon 26 Feb 2018
Sat 03m Mar 2018
Tosca
Sets
Royal Opera, London
ROH
C: Ettinger / Domingo
D: Kent