Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Paul Henrik Schulte, actor

Paul Henrik Schulte
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2019-Feb 2020
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Sun 08, Thu 12, Sun 15, Fri 20, Tue 31m, Tue 31 Dec 2019
05, Thu 09, Sun 19, Tue 28 Jan 2020
Wed 12 Feb 2020
EvitaPremiere
Admiral
Mainfranken Theater Würzburg
Grosses Haus
C: Hontvári / Callegaro
D: Ferraro
Mar-Jul 2019
Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sun 07, Wed 17, Fri 26, Tue 30 Apr 2019
Fri 03, Sun 05m, Sat 18, Wed 29 May 2019
Sun 02, Thu 27 Jun 2019
Wed 10 Jul 2019
King ArthurPremiere
Bass
Mainfranken Theater Würzburg
Grosses Haus
C: Jacquot / Callegaro
D: Gunten
Dec 2018-Apr 2019
Sun 02, Fri 07, Tue 11, Thu 13, Sat 22, Mon 31m Dec 2018
13m, Sat 19 Jan 2019
Wed 13, Sun 24 Feb 2019
Sat 02, Sat 09, Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sat 06, Wed 24 Apr 2019
Die schöne HelenaPremiere
Ajax 2
Mainfranken Theater Würzburg
Grosses Haus
C: Jacquot
D: Chevroton
Oct 2018-Jan 2019
Wed 24 Oct 2018
Fri 02, Sun 18, Fri 23 Nov 2018
Thu 20 Dec 2018
06 Jan 2019
Der Barbier von Sevilla
Fiorello
Mainfranken Theater Würzburg
Grosses Haus
C: Jacquot
D: Trabusch
Mar-Jun 2018
Sat 10, Thu 15, Sun 18, Sat 31 Mar 2018
Wed 18, Sat 21, Sun 29 Apr 2018
Sun 06m May 2018
Sat 16, Thu 28 Jun 2018
Der Barbier von SevillaPremiere
Fiorello
Mainfranken Theater Würzburg
Grosses Haus
C: Jacquot
D: Trabusch