Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Paulo Ferreira, tenor

Paulo Ferreira
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
La forza del destino
Don Alvaro
Teatro Nacional de São Carlos
C: Pirolli
D: Pountney,
Nov 2017
Mon 20, Tue 21 Nov 2017
Requiem (Verdi)
Tenor
Staatstheater Augsburg
Kongress am Park
C: Héja
Oct-Nov 2017
Wed 18, Sat 21, Sun 29 Oct 2017
Sat 04, Fri 10, Fri 24 Nov 2017
Manon Lescaut
Chevalier Renato Des Grieux
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Rauhalammi
D: Tambosi
Mar-Jun 2017
Sat 25, Wed 29 Mar 2017
Sat 01, Tue 04, Fri 07, Tue 18, Fri 21, Sun 23m, Wed 26, Sat 29 Apr 2017
Tue 09, Sat 13, Sat 20, Wed 31 May 2017
Sat 03 Jun 2017
La GiocondaPremiere
Enzo Grimaldo
Malmö Opera
C: Hold-Garrido
D: Holm
Feb-May 2017
Sat 11, Thu 16, Sun 19, Sun 26 Feb 2017
Fri 03, Thu 23, Sun 26, Wed 29 Mar 2017
Sat 01, Sat 08, Wed 19, Fri 28 Apr 2017
Fri 05, Thu 18 May 2017
Un ballo in mascheraPremiere
Riccardo
Tiroler Landestheater, Innsbruck
C: Angelico / Hong
D: Strassberger
Oct 2016
Sun 23c Oct 2016
Requiem (Verdi)Concert performance
Tenore
Malmö Opera, Lund
Allhelgonakyrkan
C: Fiore
Oct 2016-Jan 2017
Sat 22, Fri 28, Mon 31 Oct 2016
Wed 02, Sat 05, Mon 07, Sat 12, Sun 20m, Tue 29 Nov 2016
Sun 11, Fri 16, Fri 23, Tue 27 Dec 2016
08, Fri 13, Mon 16, Sat 21, Sat 28 Jan 2017
La forza del destinoPremiere
Don Alvaro
Theater Basel
C: Rubikis
D: Baumgarten
Oct 2016
Sun 16m, Tue 18, Wed 19, Thu 20, Fri 21, Sat 22, Sun 23m Oct 2016
Adriana Lecouvreur
Maurizio
Teatro di San Carlo, Napoli
C: Oren
D: Mariani
Oct-Nov 2016
Sun 02, Sat 08, Sun 30m Oct 2016
Sat 05, Fri 11, Fri 25 Nov 2016
Tosca
Mario Cavaradossi
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Rohde
D: Szemerédy, Parditka
Sep-Dec 2016
Sat 17, Wed 21, Fri 30 Sep 2016
Tue 04, Sun 09, Wed 19 Oct 2016
Fri 04, Sat 19 Nov 2016
Thu 22 Dec 2016
AttilaPremiere
Foresto
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Sandner
D: Klimek
Aug-Dec 2016
Thu 18, Thu 25 Aug 2016
Sat 03 Sep 2016
Wed 16, Fri 25 Nov 2016
Thu 01 Dec 2016
Christina Regina di Svezia
Gabriele de la Gardie
Oldenburgisches Staatstheater
Grosses Haus
C: Cristofaro
D: Sturm