Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Peter Somfai, Lighting

Peter Somfai
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep-Nov 2020
Thu 17 Sep 2020
Thu 05 Nov 2020
Die Fledermaus
Lighting
Bolshoi Theatre of Belarus, Minsk
C: Lessoun / Kostyakhin
D: Kerényi
Sep 2019-Jun 2020
Mon 23, Wed 25 Sep 2019
Tue 29 Oct 2019
Mon 16 Dec 2019
25 Feb 2020
Thu 30x Apr 2020
Thu 21x May 2020
Mon 29 Jun 2020
Die Fledermaus
Lighting
Bolshoi Theatre of Belarus, Minsk
C: Marcianò
D: Kerényi
Apr-Jul 2019
Tue 16, Wed 17, Thu 18 Apr 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019
Sun 07 Jul 2019
Die FledermausPremiere
Lighting
Bolshoi Theatre of Belarus, Minsk
C: Marcianò
D: Kerényi