Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Philipp Selivanov, Conductor

Philipp Selivanov
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2017-Jul 2018
Tue 31 Oct 2017
21 Jan 2018
Sat 17 Feb 2018
Tue 15 May 2018
Tue 17 Jul 2018
Iolanta
Conductor
Mikhailovsky Theatre, St Petersburg
C: Selivanov / Tomashevsky
D: Shepelyov
Oct 2017-Jun 2018
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Fri 24 Nov 2017
Tue 26 Dec 2017
13 Jan 2018
Fri 02 Mar 2018
Sun 08 Apr 2018
Wed 27 Jun 2018
Le nozze di Figaro
Conductor
Mikhailovsky Theatre, St Petersburg
C: Kirianov / Tatarnikov / Selivanov / Böer
D: Starodubtsev