Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Quentin Desgeorges, tenor

Quentin Desgeorges
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2020
Sat 10, Sun 11m, Tue 13, Wed 14, Fri 16, Sat 17, Sun 18m Oct 2020
L'Heure espagnole
Gonzalve
Opéra de Lyon
C: Renaud
D: Bonas
Sep-Oct 2020
Fri 25, Sun 27, Tue 29 Sep 2020
Thu 01, Sat 03, Mon 05 Oct 2020
Carmen cancelled
Le Remendado
Opéra Comique, Paris
Théâtre National de l'Opéra Comique
C: Yu
D: Homoki
Mar 2020
Sun 22 Mar 2020
La donna del lago cancelled
Serano/ Bertram
Theater an der Wien
C: Petrou
Mar-Apr 2020
Tue 10, Thu 12, Tue 24, Sun 29, Tue 31 Mar 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020
GeniaWorld premiere cancelled
Leonhard Mälzel
Theater an der Wien
Theater am Fleischmarkt
C: Jackson
D: Sokolova
Jan 2020
Sat 18, Mon 20, Thu 23, Sat 25, Tue 28, Thu 30 Jan 2020
SalomePremiere
Dritter Jude
Theater an der Wien
C: Hussain
D: Habjan
Oct 2019
Tue 01, Thu 03, Sat 05, Wed 09, Fri 11, Mon 14, Wed 16, Fri 18, Sun 20, Wed 23, Wed 30 Oct 2019
FaustPremiere
Faust
Theater an der Wien
Theater am Fleischmarkt
C: Rizzi
D: Habjan
Feb-Mar 2019
Tue 26 Feb 2019
Fri 01, Sun 03, Tue 05, Fri 08, Mon 11, Wed 13, Fri 15 Mar 2019
OlympiaPremiere
Hoffmann
Theater an der Wien
Theater am Fleischmarkt
C: Schluesselberg
D: Joly
Nov 2018
Sat 17, Sat 17, Sun 18m, Tue 20, Wed 21 Nov 2018
L'Heure espagnolePremiere
Gonzalve
Opéra de Lyon
C: Stockhammer
D: Bonas
Feb 2018
Fri 16, Sun 18, Tue 20, Fri 23, Sun 25, Tue 27 Feb 2018
SaulPremiere
Amalekite
Theater an der Wien
C: Cummings
D: Guth