Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Rafael Helbig-Kostka, tenor

Rafael Helbig-Kostka
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct-Dec 2020
Sun 25 Oct 2020
Fri 06, Sun 08, Fri 13, Fri 20 Nov 2020
Fri 04, Sat 26, Thu 31m, Thu 31 Dec 2020
Eine Nacht in Venedig
Caramello
Meininger Staatstheater, Meiningen
Meininger Theater
C: Shankar
D: Weber-Schallauer
May-Jun 2020
Sat 30 May 2020
Sat 06, Sat 13, Mon 15, Sat 20, Thu 25 Jun 2020
Unter dem GletscherWorld premiere cancelled
Der Tropfen
Landestheater Linz
Musiktheater
C: Suganandarajah
D: Schneider
Mar-Apr 2020
Sat 07, Tue 10, Thu 12, Sun 15, Thu 19, Sat 21, Thu 26, Sat 28 Mar 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Il matrimonio segretoPremiere
Paolino
Landestheater Linz
Musiktheater
C: Müllner
D: Horres
Jan 2020
Sat 25, Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sardanapalo
Sardanapalo
Landestheater Linz
Musiktheater
BlackBox Lounge
C: Lepore
Jan-Feb 2020
Sun 19, Thu 23, Wed 29 Jan 2020
Tue 04 Feb 2020
Die Schule oder das Alphabet der WeltWorld premiere
Tenor
Landestheater Linz
Musiktheater
C: Ka
D: Studnitz
Nov 2019-May 2020
Fri 15, Sat 23 Nov 2019
Tue 03, Fri 06, Sun 08, Tue 10, Sat 21, Thu 26 Dec 2019
15, Thu 30 Jan 2020
Sun 02m, Thu 06, Fri 28 Feb 2020
Mon 02, Sun 08, Sat 14, Fri 27 Mar 2020
Fri 03, Thu 16, Mon 20 Apr 2020
Sat 02, Sat 23 May 2020
Die Entführung aus dem SerailPremiere
Pedrillo
Landestheater Linz
Musiktheater
C: Müllner / Reibel
D: Carpentries
Sep-Oct 2019
Sat 21, Fri 27 Sep 2019
Wed 02, Sat 05, Sat 12, Thu 17 Oct 2019
The Rape of LucretiaPremiere
Male Chorus
Landestheater Linz
Musiktheater
C: Suganandarajah
D: Horres
Sep-Nov 2019
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Thu 03, Thu 31 Oct 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Don Giovanni
Don Ottavio
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Karabits / Beykirch
D: Volpi
Mar-Apr 2019
Sat 16, Tue 19, Sat 23, Thu 28, Sat 30 Mar 2019
Tue 09, Wed 17, Sat 20, Wed 24, Sun 28 Apr 2019
Polnische HochzeitPremiere
Graf Boleslav Zagorksy
Landestheater Linz
Musiktheater
BlackBox
C: Braun
D: Horres
Nov-Dec 2018
Sat 24, Wed 28 Nov 2018
Sat 01, Sat 08, Fri 14, Sun 16, Wed 26, Sat 29 Dec 2018
The Transposed HeadsPremiere
Schridaman
Landestheater Linz
Musiktheater
BlackBox
C: Suganandarajah
D: Horres
Sep 2018
Sun 30 Sep 2018
SimonPremiere
Simon
Landestheater Linz
Musiktheater
BlackBox Lounge
C: Müllner
D: Horres