Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Rainelle Krause, soprano

Rainelle Krause
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2020-Apr 2021
Sun 27m, Sun 27 Dec 2020
06, Fri 08, Thu 14 Jan 2021
Sat 13, Thu 18 Feb 2021
Thu 08, Sat 10, Thu 15, Fri 16, Wed 21, Fri 23 Apr 2021
Die Zauberflöte
Königin Der Nacht
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Soddy / Mentuccia / Milukova
D: Everding
Nov 2020-Jun 2021
Sat 21, Sun 22, Sat 28 Nov 2020
Sat 05, Sun 13, Sun 20, Sat 26m, Tue 29 Dec 2020
09, Mon 11, Wed 13, Fri 15, Sat 16 Jan 2021
Sat 06 Feb 2021
Tue 02, Sat 20 Mar 2021
Thu 13 May 2021
Sun 06, Sat 19, Sat 26 Jun 2021
Die Zauberflöte
Königin der Nacht
Theater Basel
C: Wise / Prat
D: McBurney
Aug 2020-Jun 2021
Sun 30 Aug 2020
Tue 01, Sat 05, Thu 10, Sat 12, Fri 18, Wed 23, Sat 26m Sep 2020
Fri 02, Thu 08, Fri 16, Sun 18 Oct 2020
22, Tue 25, Thu 27, Sat 29 May 2021
Tue 01 Jun 2021
TryllefløjtenPremiere
Nattens dronning
Royal Danish Opera, København
Operaen
C: Szeps-Znaider / Ryan
D: Kosky, Ribitzki
Aug 2020-Jun 2021
Fri 14 Aug 2020
Wed 23 Sep 2020
Fri 02 Oct 2020
Sat 14 Nov 2020
23 Jan 2021
Fri 12 Feb 2021
Mon 08 Mar 2021
Wed 19 May 2021
Sun 20 Jun 2021
Die Zauberflöte cancelled
Königin der Nacht
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter / Lin
D: Krämer
Apr 2020
Fri 03, Sun 05 Apr 2020
The Magic Flute cancelled
Queen of the Night
North Carolina Opera, Raleigh
Duke Energy Center
Memorial Auditorium
C: Mechavich
D: Paul
Dec 2019
Mon 09, Mon 09, Thu 12 Dec 2019
Das Märchen von der Zauberflöte
Königin
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter
D: Pelkowski
Oct 2019-Jun 2020
Thu 03, Sat 12 Oct 2019
Mon 02 Dec 2019
08 Feb 2020
Fri 13x Mar 2020
Fri 03x, Sat 11x Apr 2020
Wed 27x May 2020
Wed 10x, Tue 23x Jun 2020
Die Zauberflöte
Königin der Nacht
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter / Zilias
D: Krämer
Sep-Oct 2019
Sat 14, Fri 20, Sun 22, Sat 28, Mon 30 Sep 2019
Sat 12, Wed 16, Tue 29 Oct 2019
Al gran sole carico d'amorePremiere
Tania
Theater Basel
C: Stockhammer
D: Baumgarten
Jun 2019
Sun 23, Sun 30m Jun 2019
Nixon in China
Pat Nixon
Princeton Festival
McCarter Theatre Center
C: Yuk
D: LaCosse