Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Rebecca Davis, soprano

Rebecca Davis
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jan-Mar 2019
Tue 29 Jan 2019
Sun 10, Sun 17, Wed 20 Feb 2019
Tue 19, Sat 30 Mar 2019
Ein Sommernachtstraum
Helena
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Burns
D: Dijkema
Oct-Dec 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018
Sat 03, Thu 15, Tue 20, Sun 25m Nov 2018
Wed 12 Dec 2018
Madama Butterfly
Cio-Cio-San
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Crescenzi
D: Brenner
Sep 2018-May 2019
Thu 20, Sat 22, Sat 29 Sep 2018
Tue 09, Fri 12, Wed 17, Fri 19 Oct 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018
13m Jan 2019
Sun 03m Feb 2019
Fri 12 Apr 2019
Wed 08, Sun 12 May 2019
Die Zauberflöte
1. Dame
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Burns / Rauhalammi / Weinmeister
D: Hilbrich
Sep 2018
Sat 15, Sun 16m, Thu 20, Sun 23m, Fri 28, Sun 30m Sep 2018
The Abduction from the Seraglio
Konstanze
Opera San Jose
California Theatre
C: Manahan
D: Shell
May-Jun 2018
Sun 06, Sat 12, Sun 20, Sun 27 May 2018
Fri 01, Sun 10, Tue 26 Jun 2018
Die verkaufte Braut
Marie
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Klein
D: Berger
Mar-May 2018
Tue 06, Fri 16, Sun 25 Mar 2018
Fri 20 Apr 2018
Tue 01 May 2018
Der Freischütz
Agathe
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Rauhalammi
D: Voges
Jan-May 2018
Sat 13, Tue 16, Fri 19, Thu 25, Sat 27 Jan 2018
Sun 11 Feb 2018
Fri 09 Mar 2018
Sun 08, Sun 29 Apr 2018
Wed 09, Sat 19 May 2018
Die ZauberflötePremiere
1. Dame
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Rauhalammi
D: Hilbrich
Nov 2017-Mar 2018
Sat 11, Fri 17 Nov 2017
Wed 13, Thu 21, Fri 29 Dec 2017
07m, Sat 20, Tue 30 Jan 2018
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Sun 18 Mar 2018
RusalkaPremiere
Rusalka
Theater Bremen
Theater am Goetheplatz
C: Keil / Vogel / Farrell
D: Mahler
Sep-Oct 2017
Sat 02, Sat 09, Sun 17, Sun 24 Sep 2017
Wed 04, Thu 19 Oct 2017
Der Junge LordPremiere
Luise
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Rohde
D: Mottl