Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Rhys Jenkins, baritone

Rhys Jenkins
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep-Oct 2020
Sat 26, Sun 27 Sep 2020
Tue 13, Wed 14, Thu 15 Oct 2020
Dido and AeneasPremiere
Zauberin/ Geist
Stadttheater Osnabrück
Theater am Domhof
C: Inbal
D: Schmeding
Jul 2020
Sat 04, Mon 06 Jul 2020
War Requiem cancelled
Baritone
Stadttheater Osnabrück
Theater am Domhof
C: Hotz
Sep 2019-Jan 2020
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Wed 02, Tue 08, Fri 11, Sun 20, Tue 22, Fri 25 Oct 2019
Fri 01, Wed 06, Thu 14 Nov 2019
Sat 07, Sat 21 Dec 2019
05 Jan 2020
FalstaffPremiere
Sir John Falstaff
Stadttheater Osnabrück
Theater am Domhof
C: Hotz
D: Altaras
Sep 2019-Mar 2020
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Thu 03, Thu 10, Wed 16 Oct 2019
Fri 01, Sun 24 Nov 2019
Wed 25, Tue 31 Dec 2019
04 Jan 2020
Sat 15, Fri 28 Feb 2020
Sat 07, Sun 29x Mar 2020
FalstaffPremiere
Falstaff
Theater Freiburg
C: Bollon
D: Mahler
Jun-Jul 2019
Sat 15, Wed 19, Sun 23, Wed 26 Jun 2019
Tue 02, Fri 05 Jul 2019
GuercoeurPremiere
Guercœur
Stadttheater Osnabrück
Theater am Domhof
C: Hotz
D: Schmeding
Jan-Apr 2019
Sat 19, Wed 30 Jan 2019
Fri 08, Tue 19, Fri 22 Feb 2019
Fri 01, Sat 16, Thu 28 Mar 2019
Tue 02, Tue 09, Wed 17, Sat 27 Apr 2019
ToscaPremiere
Il Barone Scarpia
Stadttheater Osnabrück
Theater am Domhof
C: Hotz
D: Pörzgen
Dec 2018-Feb 2019
Wed 19 Dec 2018
04, Thu 31 Jan 2019
Tue 05 Feb 2019
Doktor Faust
Doktor Faust
Stadttheater Osnabrück
Theater am Domhof
C: Inbal
D: Schwalbach
Fidelio
Don Pizarro
Stadttheater Osnabrück
C: Hotz
D: Kim,
Sep 2018
Wed 19 Sep 2018
FidelioPremiere
Don Pizarro
Stadttheater Osnabrück
Theater am Domhof
C: Hotz
D: Kim
Jun 2018
Sat 16, Tue 19, Wed 27, Fri 29 Jun 2018
Doktor FaustPremiere
Doktor Faust
Stadttheater Osnabrück
Theater am Domhof
C: Hotz
D: Schwalbach
Apr-Jun 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Fri 04, Fri 11, Sun 20, Thu 24, Wed 30 May 2018
Fri 01, Tue 05, Wed 20 Jun 2018
San PaoloWorld premiere
Pietro
Stadttheater Osnabrück
Theater am Domhof
C: Inbal
D: May
Rigoletto
Rigoletto
Stadttheater Osnabrück
C: Hotz
D: Altaras,