Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Riccardo De Nigris, Choreographer

Riccardo De Nigris
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar-May 2021
Sat 27 Mar 2021
Thu 01, Sun 11 Apr 2021
Sun 02m, Wed 12, Sun 23 May 2021
AnatevkaPremiere
Choreographer
Theater Hagen
C: Müller-Gabriel
D: Weber-Schallauer
May-Jun 2020
Sat 30 May 2020
Sun 07, Fri 12, Fri 19, Thu 25 Jun 2020
AnatevkaPremiere cancelled
Choreographer
Theater Hagen
C: Müller-Gabriel
D: Weber-Schallauer
Sep-Nov 2019
Sun 15, Sat 21 Sep 2019
Sun 06, Thu 31 Oct 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019
The Producers
Choreographer
Stadttheater Osnabrück
Theater am Domhof
C: Song
D: Schnizer
Mar-Jul 2019
Sat 23, Fri 29 Mar 2019
Fri 05, Sun 07, Fri 12, Sun 14, Sat 20, Tue 23 Apr 2019
Tue 14, Sat 25 May 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019
The ProducersPremiere
Choreographer
Stadttheater Osnabrück
Theater am Domhof
C: Song
D: Schnizer