Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Riccardo Della Sciucca, tenor

Riccardo Della Sciucca
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov-Dec 2020
Fri 27, Mon 30 Nov 2020
Thu 03, Sun 06m, Tue 15, Sat 19 Dec 2020
OtelloPremiere
Cassio
Fondazione del Teatro del Maggio Musicale Fiorentino, Firenze
C: Mehta
D: Binasco
Aug-Sep 2020
Thu 27, Sat 29 Aug 2020
Thu 03, Fri 04, Sun 06, Tue 08, Thu 10, Fri 11, Sat 12, Sun 20 Sep 2020
La traviata cancelled
Alfredo
La Fenice, Venezia
Teatro La Fenice
C: Ranzani
D: Carsen
May 2020
Sun 10, Thu 14, Sun 17, Wed 20 May 2020
OtelloPremiere cancelled
Cassio
Fondazione del Teatro del Maggio Musicale Fiorentino, Firenze
C: Mehta
D: Binasco
Nov 2019
Sun 10 Nov 2019
Mettici il CuoreWorld premiere
Rudy
Teatro Coccia, Novara
C: Corvino
D: Recchia, Spinazzola
Jan-Mar 2019
Fri 11, Sun 13, Wed 16, Sat 19, Tue 22, Sun 27 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Tue 05, Fri 08 Feb 2019
Tue 12, Thu 14, Sun 17 Mar 2019
La traviata
Gastone
Teatro alla Scala, Milano
C: Chung
D: Cavani
Nov-Dec 2018
Sat 03, Mon 19, Sun 25, Mon 26 Nov 2018
Mon 10, Mon 17, Fri 28 Dec 2018
L'elisir d'amore per i bambini
Nemorino
Teatro alla Scala, Milano
C: Mianiti
D: Asagaroff
Sep 2018
Sat 01, Mon 03, Wed 05, Sun 09, Fri 14, Mon 17, Wed 19, Fri 21, Tue 25, Thu 27 Sep 2018
Ali BabaPremiere
Nadir
Teatro alla Scala, Milano
C: Carignani
D: Cavani
Jul 2018
Wed 04, Fri 06, Tue 10 Jul 2018
L'elisir d'amore per i bambiniPremiere
Nemorino
Teatro alla Scala, Milano
C: Mianiti
D: Asagaroff
May-Jun 2018
Tue 08, Sat 12, Tue 15, Fri 18, Sun 27, Thu 31 May 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018
Aida
Un messaggero
Teatro alla Scala, Milano
C: Santi
D: Zeffirelli, Gandini