Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Sarah Antonia Rung, Costumes

Sarah Antonia Rung
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2020-Jul 2021
Sat 28, Sun 29m Nov 2020
Tue 01a, Tue 01, Tue 08a, Tue 08, Wed 09, Sat 19, Sun 20m, Fri 25, Sat 26m, Sun 27 Dec 2020
23, Sun 24m Jan 2021
Thu 15, Fri 16a, Fri 23, Sat 24, Sun 25 Jul 2021
CinderellaPremiere
Costumes
Staatsoperette Dresden
Kraftwerk Mitte
C: Garbosnik
D: Boeden
Oct 2019-Feb 2020
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019
Thu 12, Sat 21 Dec 2019
23 Jan 2020
Fri 07 Feb 2020
Tosca
Costumes
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Lano / Boder
D: Weber
Mar-Jul 2019
Sat 09, Sun 17, Fri 22 Mar 2019
Sun 07, Fri 26 Apr 2019
Thu 16 May 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019
ToscaPremiere
Costumes
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Lano
D: Weber