Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Sarah Zhai, soprano

Sarah Zhai
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep 2019-May 2020
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Wed 09 Oct 2019
Sat 09 Nov 2019
23 Jan 2020
Thu 12 Mar 2020
Wed 06 May 2020
La bohème
Mimi
Palau de la Música Catalana, Barcelona
C: Mindán
D: Fernández
Sep 2019-Jun 2020
Fri 06 Sep 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019
Thu 05 Dec 2019
16 Jan 2020
Sat 15 Feb 2020
Fri 10x Apr 2020
Sun 03x May 2020
Sat 20 Jun 2020
La traviata
Violetta Valery
Palau de la Música Catalana, Barcelona
C: Puig
D: Fernández
Jan-Jun 2019
Thu 10 Jan 2019
Sun 03, Sun 17 Feb 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019
Wed 15 May 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019
La traviata
Violetta Valery
Palau de la Música Catalana, Barcelona
C: Puig / Laborda
D: Fernández