Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Sascha Mai, tenor

Sascha Mai
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2019-Jul 2020
Sat 09, Thu 21, Fri 29 Nov 2019
Sun 08m, Wed 11, Thu 19, Thu 26, Tue 31m Dec 2019
11, Tue 14, Wed 22, Fri 24 Jan 2020
Sun 02m, Sun 09, Sat 15 Feb 2020
Sat 02x May 2020
Tue 14x Jul 2020
Die FledermausPremiere
Dr Blind
Landestheater Coburg
C: Braun / Garschi
D: Potocki
Mar-May 2019
Sat 30 Mar 2019
Fri 05, Fri 12, Wed 17, Sun 21, Tue 23 Apr 2019
Wed 08, Thu 16, Thu 23 May 2019
Neues vom TagePremiere
2. Manager
Landestheater Coburg
C: Fister
D: Torell
Sep 2018-Jul 2019
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Thu 11, Sun 14, Thu 18, Sun 21, Wed 31 Oct 2018
Sun 04, Fri 09, Fri 16 Nov 2018
Sat 01, Sun 23, Tue 25 Dec 2018
19 Jan 2019
Sun 10, Sat 16 Feb 2019
Fri 08 Mar 2019
Sun 07m Apr 2019
Tue 04 Jun 2019
Thu 11 Jul 2019
Die Zauberflöte
Monostatos
Landestheater Coburg
C: Braun
D: Westerbarkei