Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Sascha Stead

Sascha Stead
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep 2019-Jun 2020
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Sun 06m, Sat 12, Tue 15, Thu 17 Oct 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Wed 18, Sun 22, Tue 31m, Tue 31 Dec 2019
10, Sat 18, Fri 24 Jan 2020
Sun 02, Sat 29 Feb 2020
Fri 06 Mar 2020
Sat 11x Apr 2020
Sun 10x, Sun 24x, Sat 30x May 2020
Fri 05x, Sun 14x, Sat 27x Jun 2020
Ein Amerikaner in ParisPremiere
Henri Baurel
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Carlberg / Bone
D: Ludigkeit
Jan-Mar 2019
Sat 26 Jan 2019
Sun 03, Fri 15, Fri 22, Sun 24 Feb 2019
Sun 03m, Sun 10, Tue 12 Mar 2019
Sweeney ToddPremiere
Tobias Ragg
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Caffier / Yang
D: Ludigkeit