Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Sebastian Engel, Conductor

Sebastian Engel
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2020-Feb 2021
Sun 06, Sun 13, Fri 18 Dec 2020
02, Sat 09, Fri 22 Jan 2021
Sun 14, Sat 20 Feb 2021
Im weißen Rößl
Conductor
Theater Dortmund
Opernhaus
C: Müller / Engel
D: Enzinger
Sep-Dec 2020
Sun 27 Sep 2020
Sun 04m, Sun 04, Sat 10, Sun 11m, Sun 11, Sun 18m, Sun 18 Oct 2020
Sun 08 Nov 2020
Sat 12, Sun 27, Sun 27m Dec 2020
Songs for a New WorldPremiere
Conductor
Theater Dortmund
Opernhaus
C: Müller / Engel
D: Mehmert
Sep-Nov 2020
Fri 04, Sun 06 Sep 2020
Sat 03, Fri 23, Sat 24, Thu 29, Fri 30 Oct 2020
Sun 01, Sat 21 Nov 2020
Die Entführung aus dem Serail (gekürzte Fassung)Premiere
Conductor
Theater Dortmund
Opernhaus
C: Kobayashi / Engel
D: Habjan
Aug 2020-Apr 2021
Sun 30 Aug 2020
11 Apr 2021
CarmenPremiere cancelled
Conductor
Theater Dortmund
Opernhaus
C: Kobayashi / Müller / Engel
D: Habjan