Stefanie Knorr

Stefanie Knorr
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar-Jun 2020
Fri 27 Mar 2020
Fri 03, Mon 06, Wed 08, Tue 14, Sun 19, Sun 26 Apr 2020
Sun 03, Sat 09, Thu 21 May 2020
Fri 12, Fri 19 Jun 2020
Peter GrimesPremiere
First Niece
Theater Basel
C: Poska
P: Rasche
Sep 2019-Jan 2020
Fri 27, Sun 29 Sep 2019
Sun 06, Sun 13, Mon 21, Sun 27, Thu 31 Oct 2019
Fri 08, Sun 10, Sun 17, Wed 20, Sat 23, Tue 26 Nov 2019
Sun 08, Sun 29 Dec 2019
04, Fri 17, Sat 25 Jan 2020
Andersens ErzählungenWorld premiere
Die zwei Meerschwestern
Theater Basel
Foyer Grosse Bühne
C: Wise
P: Stölzl
Feb 2019
Fri 08 Feb 2019
Der Kaiser von AtlantisPremiere
Bubikopf
Theater Basel
C: Delaney
P: Hammerl