Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Stefanie Knorr, soprano

Stefanie Knorr
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Apr-May 2021
Sun 18, Thu 22, Sun 25, Tue 27, Thu 29 Apr 2021
Sun 02, Sun 09m, Sat 15, Wed 19, Fri 21 May 2021
IntermezzoPremiere
Anna
Theater Basel
C: Heil
D: Fritsch
Jan 2021
Fri 08+ Jan 2021
Gianni SchicchiPremiere
Nella
Theater Basel
Privatwohnungen
C: Vida
D: Cianfarini
Nov 2020-Jun 2021
Sat 21, Sun 22, Sat 28 Nov 2020
Sat 05, Sun 13, Sun 20, Sat 26m, Tue 29 Dec 2020
09, Mon 11, Wed 13, Fri 15, Sat 16 Jan 2021
Sat 06 Feb 2021
Tue 02, Sat 20 Mar 2021
Thu 13 May 2021
Sun 06, Sat 19, Sat 26 Jun 2021
Die Zauberflöte
Papagena
Theater Basel
C: Wise / Prat
D: McBurney
Mar-Jun 2020
Fri 27 Mar 2020
Fri 03, Mon 06, Wed 08, Tue 14, Sun 19, Sun 26 Apr 2020
Sun 03, Sat 09, Thu 21 May 2020
Fri 12, Fri 19 Jun 2020
Peter GrimesPremiere cancelled
First Niece
Theater Basel
C: Poska / Wise
D: Fehr
Sep 2019-Jan 2020
Fri 27+, Sun 29 Sep 2019
Sun 06, Sun 13, Mon 21, Sun 27, Thu 31 Oct 2019
Fri 08, Sun 10, Sun 17, Wed 20, Sat 23, Tue 26 Nov 2019
Sun 08, Sun 29 Dec 2019
04, Fri 17, Sat 25 Jan 2020
Andersens ErzählungenWorld premiere
Die zwei Meerschwestern
Theater Basel
Foyer Grosse Bühne
C: Wise
D: Stölzl
Feb 2019
Fri 08 Feb 2019
Der Kaiser von AtlantisPremiere
Bubikopf
Theater Basel
C: Delaney
D: Hammerl