Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Stella Del Monaco, Costumes

Stella Del Monaco
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2020
Fri 16 Oct 2020
Otello cancelled
Costumes
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Soare
D: Monaco
Oct 2019-Jun 2020
Sun 27 Oct 2019
22 Feb 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Fri 15 May 2020
Sun 07 Jun 2020
Otello
Costumes
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Soare
D: Monaco
Sep 2018-Jun 2019
Sat 29, Sun 30 Sep 2018
Wed 31 Oct 2018
Thu 13 Dec 2018
22 Feb 2019
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Fri 10 May 2019
Sat 08 Jun 2019
Otello
Costumes
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Ignat / Veronesi
D: Monaco