Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Stephan Clemens, baritone

Stephan Clemens
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct-Dec 2020
Fri 16, Sat 24, Thu 29, Sat 31 Oct 2020
Sat 07, Thu 19, Sat 21, Fri 27, Sun 29 Nov 2020
Fri 04, Thu 10, Sun 13, Wed 16 Dec 2020
Die DreigroschenoperPremiere
Brown
Theater Ulm
C: Kraus
D: Brandis
Jun-Jul 2020
Thu 18, Sat 27 Jun 2020
Sat 04, Wed 08 Jul 2020
My Fair Lady cancelled
Oberst Pickering
Theater Ulm
C: Török
D: Götz
Nov 2018-Mar 2019
Thu 08, Sat 10, Thu 15, Sun 25, Tue 27, Fri 30 Nov 2018
Fri 07, Sun 09, Tue 25, Mon 31 Dec 2018
18, Wed 23, Sat 26 Jan 2019
Sun 10, Sun 17, Wed 20 Feb 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019
My Fair LadyPremiere
Oberst Pickering
Theater Ulm
C: Török
D: Götz