Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Stephan Mertl

Stephan Mertl
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2019-Jul 2020
Sat 09, Thu 21, Fri 29 Nov 2019
Sun 08m, Wed 11, Thu 19, Thu 26, Tue 31m Dec 2019
11, Tue 14, Wed 22, Fri 24 Jan 2020
Sun 02m, Sun 09, Sat 15 Feb 2020
Sat 02 May 2020
Tue 14 Jul 2020
Die FledermausPremiere
Frosch
Landestheater Coburg
C: Braun / Garschi
D: Potocki
Feb-Jul 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Thu 01, Fri 02, Wed 07, Thu 08, Tue 13, Fri 16, Sat 31 Mar 2018
Wed 04, Sun 08m, Sat 14 Apr 2018
Sat 05, Wed 09, Fri 11, Sun 27 May 2018
Sun 03m, Sun 24 Jun 2018
Sun 08 Jul 2018
High SocietyPremiere
Onkel Willie
Landestheater Coburg
C: Fister
D: Straub