Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Steve Davislim, tenor

Steve Davislim
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2020
Fri 18, Sat 19c Dec 2020
Missa solemnisConcert performance
ténor
Théâtre des Champs-Elysées, Paris
C: Orozco-Estrada
Mar 2020
Sun 15 Mar 2020
Missa Solemnis
tenor
Al Bustan Festival, Beirut
Saint-Elie Church
C: Marcianò
Mar 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Symphony 9
tenor
Al Bustan Festival, Beirut
Saint Joseph Jesuit Church
C: Marcianò
Dec 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018
Missa SolemnisConcert performance
Tenor
Festspielhaus Baden-Baden
C: Caeyers
Oct 2018
Wed 03, Sat 06, Mon 08, Wed 10, Sat 13, Sun 14 Oct 2018
Die ZauberflötePremiere
Tamino
New National Theatre Tokyo
C: Böer
D: Kentridge
Aug 2017
Mon 28c Aug 2017
La clemenza di TitoConcert performance
Titus
Glyndebourne
Opera House
C: Ticciati
Aug 2017-May 2018
Mon 28 Aug 2017
Thu 07, Sun 10m, Sun 10, Sun 17 Sep 2017
Mon 20, Thu 23 Nov 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017
04, Thu 11 Jan 2018
Fri 09, Sat 17, Thu 22, Sun 25 Feb 2018
Sun 04m, Sun 04 Mar 2018
Thu 24, Sun 27m, Sun 27 May 2018
Die Zauberflöte
Tamino
Sächsische Staatsoper, Dresden
Semperoper
C: Gnann / Klingele / Gedschold
D: Freyer