Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Sue Willmington, Costumes

Sue Willmington
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
May-Jul 2020
Thu 28, Sat 30 May 2020
Sat 06, Wed 10, Fri 19, Sun 28 Jun 2020
Sun 12, Wed 15 Jul 2020
Un giorno di regno cancelled
Costumes
Garsington Opera, Stokenchurch
Wormsley
C: Ringborg
D: Alden
Feb-May 2020
Sun 23 Feb 2020
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Fri 17, Thu 23 Apr 2020
Sat 09 May 2020
Lucia di Lammermoor
Costumes
Oldenburgisches Staatstheater
Grosses Haus
C: Cristofaro
D: Lawless
Nov 2019-Feb 2020
Sun 17 Nov 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05 Jan 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020
Tristan und Isolde
Costumes
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
Grosses Haus
C: Brown
D: Alden
Nov 2019
Fri 15, Sat 16, Sun 17, Tue 19 Nov 2019
Faust
Costumes
Teatr Wielki Poznań
C: Chastrusse
D: Sofulak
Jul 2019
Wed 03, Fri 05m, Sat 06, Mon 08, Tue 09, Thu 11, Fri 12m, Sat 13, Sun 14, Mon 15, Wed 17, Fri 19m Jul 2019
Simon Boccanegra
Costumes
Israeli Opera, Tel Aviv
Performing Arts Center
C: Carella
D: Pountney, Tebbutt
Apr-Jun 2019
Sun 07+, Thu 11, Sat 20 Apr 2019
Sat 04, Sun 19, Sun 26m, Fri 31 May 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Die Sache MakropulosPremiere
Costumes
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Helfricht
D: Alden
Feb 2019
Sat 16, Sun 17, Tue 19, Wed 20 Feb 2019
FaustPremiere
Costumes
Teatr Wielki Poznań
C: Chmura
D: Sofulak
Sep-Dec 2017
Sat 09, Sat 16 Sep 2017
Sun 01m, Sat 07, Mon 30 Oct 2017
Thu 30 Nov 2017
Thu 21, Fri 29 Dec 2017
RusalkaPremiere
Costumes
Theater Magdeburg
Opernhaus
C: Poplawski
D: Lawless
Apr 2017
Wed 26, Thu 27, Fri 28, Sat 29, Sun 30m Apr 2017
Der Rosenkavalier
Costumes
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
Historic Stage
C: Sanderling
D: Lawless