Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Sven Bakin, bass

Sven Bakin
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
May-Jun 2020
Sun 24, Thu 28 May 2020
Wed 03, Wed 24 Jun 2020
Death in VenicePremiere cancelled
Priester in San Marco
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Helfricht
D: Schneider
Nov 2019-May 2020
Sat 09+, Fri 15, Sat 30 Nov 2019
Thu 05, Wed 25 Dec 2019
05, Thu 09, Sun 19, Sat 25 Jan 2020
Thu 13 Feb 2020
Sat 07, Sun 29x Mar 2020
Sun 12x Apr 2020
Sun 03x, Sun 17x May 2020
PagliacciPremiere
Bauer
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Humburg
D: Montavon
Oct 2019-Feb 2020
Sun 06+, Sat 12, Sun 27 Oct 2019
Fri 01, Thu 14 Nov 2019
Fri 06, Sun 15, Thu 26 Dec 2019
18, Sun 26, Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sun 16 Feb 2020
Der RosenkavalierPremiere
4. Kellner
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Kaftan
D: Köpplinger
Nov 2018-Apr 2019
Sun 04, Sun 11m, Sat 24m Nov 2018
Fri 21, Wed 26m Dec 2018
06m, Thu 17 Jan 2019
Fri 01, Sat 23m Feb 2019
Sat 16m, Sat 30m Mar 2019
Sun 14m Apr 2019
LohengrinPremiere
3. Brabantischer Edler
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Kaftan / Helfricht
D: Marelli
Oct-Dec 2018
Sat 13, Sun 21m Oct 2018
Thu 01, Sun 18 Nov 2018
Sat 08, Thu 20 Dec 2018
Die Zauberflöte
1. Sklave
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Helfricht / Mayr
D: Rose, Hirsch
Sep 2018-Jan 2019
Sat 15, Sun 23, Sun 30 Sep 2018
Sat 06, Fri 26 Oct 2018
Sat 10, Sat 17 Nov 2018
Wed 19, Mon 31 Dec 2018
05 Jan 2019
Kiss me, KatePremiere
Cab driver
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Mayr
D: Duncan
May-Jun 2018
Sun 27 May 2018
Sat 02, Sat 16, Fri 22 Jun 2018
Turandot
Ein Mandarin
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Zilias
D: Purcărete
Apr 2018
Fri 06, Sat 07 Apr 2018
La traviata
Un serviteur
Anthéa, Antibes
Salle Jacques Audiberti
C: Kaftan
D: Homoki
La traviata
Un Servo
Theater Bonn
C: Kaftan
D: Homoki,