Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Syrinx Jessen, soprano

Syrinx Jessen
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun-Jul 2021
Fri 18, Sat 19, Thu 24, Fri 25, Sat 26, Sun 27 Jun 2021
Thu 01, Fri 02, Sat 03, Sun 04, Thu 08, Fri 09, Sat 10 Jul 2021
CarmenPremiere
Micaëla
Landestheater Mecklenburg, Neustrelitz
Schlossgarten Neustrelitz
C: Klein / Yoon
D: Müller
Apr 2021
Fri 30 Apr 2021
Viktoria und ihr HusarPremiere
Gräfin Viktoria
Landestheater Mecklenburg, Neustrelitz
C: Klein
D: Poewe
Mar 2021
Sat 20 Mar 2021
Eugen OneginPremiere
Tatyana
Landestheater Mecklenburg, Neustrelitz
C: Tewinkel
Nov-Dec 2020
Sun 15, Fri 20, Sun 29 Nov 2020
Fri 11, Sat 12, Fri 18, Sat 19, Fri 25, Sun 27 Dec 2020
DornröschenPremiere
Rosa/ Feen/ Blumen/ Die Sonne
Landestheater Mecklenburg, Neustrelitz
C: Klein
D: Solfaghari
Sep-Oct 2020
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Fri 16, Sat 24 Oct 2020
Der Kaiser von AtlantisPremiere
Bubikopf
Landestheater Mecklenburg, Neustrelitz
C: Yoon
D: Müller
Jan-Apr 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Sat 08, Sun 23 Feb 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Fri 10x, Fri 24x Apr 2020
Il tabarroPremiere
Giorgetta
Landestheater Mecklenburg, Neustrelitz
Großes Haus
C: Tewinkel
D: Müller
Jan-Apr 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Sat 08, Sun 23 Feb 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Fri 10x, Fri 24x Apr 2020
Suor AngelicaPremiere
Suor Angelica
Landestheater Mecklenburg, Neustrelitz
Großes Haus
C: Tewinkel
D: Müller
A Little Night Music
Mrs Anderssen
Nederlandse Reisopera
C: Bancroft
D: Winokur,