Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Talia Or, soprano

Talia Or
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jan-Feb 2020
Sun 26+, Tue 28, Thu 30, Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020
ParsifalPremiere
Blumenmädchen
Teatro Massimo di Palermo
C: Wellber
D: Vick
Nov 2019-Feb 2020
Sat 02 Nov 2019
11, Sun 19m Jan 2020
Fri 14 Feb 2020
Der Bajazzo
Nedda
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
Grosses Haus
C: Niemann / Perniceni
D: Schüler
Apr 2019
Wed 10, Thu 11, Fri 12, Sat 13, Sun 14, Tue 16 Apr 2019
Die WalkürePremiere
Helmwige
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Reck
D: Pagliaro
Sep-Dec 2018
Thu 20 Sep 2018
Fri 05, Fri 26 Oct 2018
Sat 10, Sat 24 Nov 2018
Thu 13, Wed 26 Dec 2018
Die Zauberflöte
1. Dame der Königin
Theater Lübeck
C: Vladar
D: Ryser
May 2018
Thu 17, Fri 18, Sat 19, Thu 24, Fri 25, Sat 26, Sun 27, Wed 30 May 2018
Die CsárdásfürstinPremiere
Sylva Varescu
Fondazione Haydn di Bolzano e Trento
Teatro Comunale
C: Steinaecker
D: Schmiedleitner
Pagliacci
Nedda
Schleswig-Holsteinische Landestheater
C: Sommerer
D: Hertel,