Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Tatiana Kuryatnikova, mezzo

Tatiana Kuryatnikova
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
May-Jun 2020
Tue 19, Sat 23, Mon 25, Wed 27, Fri 29 May 2020
Tue 02, Thu 04, Sat 06, Mon 08, Wed 10 Jun 2020
Orphée et EurydicePremiere cancelled
Orphee
Theater an der Wien
Theater am Fleischmarkt
C: Schlüsselberg
D: Krenn
Jan 2020
Sat 18, Mon 20, Thu 23, Sat 25, Tue 28, Thu 30 Jan 2020
SalomePremiere
Page der Herodias
Theater an der Wien
C: Hussain
D: Habjan
Dec 2019-Jan 2020
Wed 04, Sat 07, Mon 09, Wed 11, Sat 14, Wed 18, Sat 21, Sat 28 Dec 2019
02, Sat 04 Jan 2020
GiustinoPremiere
Leocasta
Theater an der Wien
Theater am Fleischmarkt
C: Chryssicos
D: Darrah
Oct 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019
CarmenConcert performance
Carmen
Theater an der Wien
Theater am Fleischmarkt

Sep 2019
Thu 19, Sat 21, Mon 23, Thu 26, Sat 28, Mon 30 Sep 2019
RusalkaPremiere
Dritte Waldnymphe
Theater an der Wien
C: Afkham
D: Niermeyer
Apr-May 2019
Tue 30 Apr 2019
Thu 02, Sun 05, Tue 07, Fri 10, Sun 12, Tue 14, Sat 18, Mon 20 May 2019
CandidePremiere
Old Lady
Theater an der Wien
Theater am Fleischmarkt
C: Bayl
D: Zauner
Feb-Mar 2019
Tue 26 Feb 2019
Fri 01, Sun 03, Tue 05, Fri 08, Mon 11, Wed 13, Fri 15 Mar 2019
OlympiaPremiere
Niklausse
Theater an der Wien
Theater am Fleischmarkt
C: Schluesselberg
D: Joly
Feb-Mar 2019
Tue 26 Feb 2019
Fri 01, Sun 03, Tue 05, Fri 08, Mon 11, Wed 13, Fri 15 Mar 2019
L'Enfant et les sortilègesPremiere
Das Kind
Theater an der Wien
Theater am Fleischmarkt
C: Schlüsselberg
D: Joly
Nov-Dec 2018
Wed 28, Fri 30 Nov 2018
Sun 02, Wed 05, Fri 07, Tue 11, Fri 14, Tue 18, Fri 21, Thu 27 Dec 2018
Don Carlos (reduction)Premiere
La Princesse Eboli
Theater an der Wien
Theater am Fleischmarkt
C: Pais
D: Dutrieux
Sep-Oct 2018
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Mon 01, Wed 03, Fri 05, Sun 07, Tue 09, Fri 12, Mon 15, Wed 17, Fri 19 Oct 2018
Die ZauberinselPremiere
Ariel
Theater an der Wien
Theater am Fleischmarkt
C: Chryssicos
D: Renshaw
Feb-Mar 2018
Sat 24, Mon 26 Feb 2018
Sat 24, Sun 25 Mar 2018
Wir befreien EuridikeWorld premiere
Euridike
Theater an der Wien
C: Mitrevski
D: Bernreitner