Thomas Guggeis, Conductor

Thomas Guggeis
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun-Jul 2020
Thu 18, Sat 20, Tue 23, Fri 26 Jun 2020
Thu 02, Sat 04 Jul 2020
Der fliegende Holländer
Conductor
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Guggeis
D: Stölzl, Kurotschka
May-Jun 2020
Tue 12, Mon 25 May 2020
Mon 01, Tue 09, Sat 13, Sat 20, Mon 22, Mon 29 Jun 2020
Die Zauberflöte
Conductor
Staatsoper Stuttgart
Opernhaus
C: Guggeis / Meister
D: Konwitschny
Jan 2020
Thu 16, Sun 19 Jan 2020
La Traviata
Conductor
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Guggeis
D: Dorn
Dec 2019
Sun 01, Wed 04, Tue 10, Fri 13, Sun 15 Dec 2019
Salome
Conductor
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Guggeis
D: Neuenfels
Nov-Dec 2019
Sun 24, Wed 27, Sat 30 Nov 2019
Tue 03, Sat 07, Wed 11, Sat 14 Dec 2019
Samson et DalilaPremiere
Conductor
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Barenboim / Guggeis
D: Szifron
Oct 2019
Thu 10, Sat 12, Fri 18, Fri 25, Sun 27 Oct 2019
Katja Kabanowa
Conductor
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Guggeis
D: Breth
Sep-Oct 2019
Sun 22 Sep 2019
Fri 11, Sun 20, Sat 26 Oct 2019
Der Prinz von Homburg
Conductor
Staatsoper Stuttgart
Opernhaus
C: Guggeis
D: Kimmig
May 2019
Sun 12, Mon 13, Wed 15, Fri 17, Sun 19 May 2019
Oberon
Conductor
Theater an der Wien
C: Guggeis
D: Habjan
Apr-May 2019
Fri 26, Sun 28, Sun 28 Apr 2019
Wed 01 May 2019
Die Zauberflöte
Conductor
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Guggeis
D: Everding
Mar-May 2019
Sun 17, Wed 20, Fri 22, Fri 29 Mar 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019
Sat 04 May 2019
Der Prinz von HomburgPremiere
Conductor
Staatsoper Stuttgart
Opernhaus
C: Meister / Guggeis
D: Kimmig
Feb-Apr 2019
Mon 04, Thu 07, Fri 15, Tue 19, Sat 23 Feb 2019
Fri 15, Thu 21, Sun 24 Mar 2019
Fri 05 Apr 2019
Madama Butterfly
Conductor
Staatsoper Stuttgart
Opernhaus
C: Kim / Guggeis
D: Wagemakers
Dec 2018-Apr 2019
Sun 16, Sun 16, Tue 18, Wed 26, Wed 26 Dec 2018
13, Sun 13 Jan 2019
Thu 11, Tue 30 Apr 2019
La bohème
Conductor
Staatsoper Stuttgart
Opernhaus
C: Meister / Guggeis
D: Moses
Dec 2018-Jan 2019
Fri 14, Tue 18, Fri 21, Sat 22, Thu 27, Sat 29 Dec 2018
05, Sun 06, Sat 12 Jan 2019
Hänsel und Gretel
Conductor
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Moulds / Guggeis
D: Freyer
Dec 2018-Feb 2019
Sat 01, Mon 03, Sat 15, Wed 19, Thu 20, Tue 25 Dec 2018
02, Sat 05, Sun 06, Sat 12, Sat 26 Jan 2019
Fri 01, Tue 05, Thu 07, Fri 08, Wed 13, Thu 14 Feb 2019
Der Schauspieldirektor
Conductor
Staatsoper Stuttgart
Nord
C: Guggeis / Schmitz
D: Tzavara
Oct 2018-Mar 2019
Thu 04, Wed 10 Oct 2018
Wed 14, Sun 25, Sun 25 Nov 2018
Fri 07, Sat 29, Sat 29 Dec 2018
10, Sun 10 Feb 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
Il barbiere di Siviglia
Conductor
Staatsoper Stuttgart
Opernhaus
C: Fogliani / Guggeis
D: Fäh
Sep-Oct 2018
Sat 22, Fri 28, Sun 30 Sep 2018
Wed 03, Sat 06 Oct 2018
Der Freischütz
Conductor
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Guggeis
D: Thalheimer
Mar 2018
Sun 04, Thu 08, Sat 10, Wed 14, Sat 17 Mar 2018
SalomePremiere
Conductor
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Mehta / Guggeis
D: Neuenfels
Feb-Mar 2018
Mon 12, Sat 17, Thu 22, Mon 26 Feb 2018
Fri 02, Sun 04, Wed 07, Fri 09 Mar 2018
Pelléas et MélisandePremiere
Conductor
Theater an der Wien
Theater am Fleischmarkt
C: Guggeis / Levacher
D: Jonigk