Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Thomas Zipf, Video

Thomas Zipf
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jan-May 2019
Sat 26, Wed 30 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Fri 08 Feb 2019
Thu 07, Wed 20, Fri 22, Tue 26 Mar 2019
Sun 07, Sun 14, Sun 21 Apr 2019
Fri 03, Sun 12 May 2019
Anfang und Ende - B.A.C.H. 61
Video
Staatstheater Kassel
Opernhaus
C: Halubek
D: Amos
Jan-Jun 2018
Fri 12, Fri 19, Sun 28 Jan 2018
Sun 18, Thu 22 Feb 2018
Sun 04 Mar 2018
Tue 10 Apr 2018
Sat 05 May 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Die sieben TodsündenPremiere
Video
Staatstheater Braunschweig
Großes Haus
C: López-Reynoso
D: Amos
Jan-Jun 2018
Fri 12, Fri 19, Sun 28 Jan 2018
Sun 18, Thu 22 Feb 2018
Sun 04 Mar 2018
Tue 10 Apr 2018
Sat 05 May 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
La porta della leggePremiere
Video
Staatstheater Braunschweig
Großes Haus
C: Agrafiotis / López-Reynoso
D: Amos