Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Tim Al-Windawe

Tim Al-Windawe
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep-Dec 2018
Sat 08, Wed 12, Sun 23, Sat 29 Sep 2018
Wed 03, Sun 07, Wed 10 Oct 2018
Sat 10 Nov 2018
Thu 13, Fri 14, Sun 23, Tue 25, Sat 29 Dec 2018
West Side Story
Bernardo
Saarländisches Staatstheater, Saarbrücken
C: Neubert / Thorau / Blair
D: Celis
Jan-Feb 2018
Fri 05, Fri 19, Sat 20, Sat 27, Sun 28 Jan 2018
Sat 03, Sat 17, Wed 21 Feb 2018
West Side Story
Bernardo
Theater Erfurt
C: Chung
D: Chevroton
Dec 2017-Apr 2018
Sat 09, Thu 14, Sat 16, Thu 21, Sun 31 Dec 2017
14, Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sun 11, Fri 16, Thu 22 Feb 2018
Sat 03, Sun 11 Mar 2018
Fri 06 Apr 2018
Love LifePremiere
Zauberer/ Economics-Quartett II
Theater Freiburg
C: Holmes / Carter / Knapp
D: Rechi