Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Tim Grambow

Tim Grambow
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb-May 2019
Fri 01, Sun 03, Sat 23 Feb 2019
Thu 07, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Thu 11, Thu 18, Tue 30 Apr 2019
Sat 04, Sun 12 May 2019
Frau LunaPremiere
Mondgroom
Volkstheater Rostock
C: Hannus / Borck
D: Wilgenbus
Jan-Mar 2018
Sat 27 Jan 2018
Thu 22, Sun 25 Feb 2018
Thu 01, Sat 17, Sat 24 Mar 2018
Ein Käfig voller Narren
Cagelles
Volkstheater Rostock
C: Plangg
D: Brauer
Oct-Dec 2017
Sat 21, Fri 27 Oct 2017
Thu 16m Nov 2017
Thu 21 Dec 2017
Zar und Zimmermann
Ein Offizier
Volkstheater Rostock
C: Prießnitz / Borck
D: Nicklich
Mar-May 2017
Sat 11, Thu 16, Sun 19, Fri 24 Mar 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sat 13 May 2017
Ein Käfig voller NarrenPremiere
Phädra
Volkstheater Rostock
C: Plangg
D: Brauer