Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Tim Müller, tenor

Tim Müller
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb-Aug 2019
Thu 14, Tue 26 Feb 2019
Sat 02, Sun 17, Wed 20 Mar 2019
Thu 18, Sat 27 Apr 2019
Sun 05, Fri 10 May 2019
Thu 04, Tue 09, Wed 10, Wed 17, Thu 18, Sat 20, Sun 21, Fri 26, Sat 27 Jul 2019
Fri 02, Sat 03 Aug 2019
Anatevka
Fedja
Theater und Orchester Heidelberg
Heidelberger Schloss
Schlosshof
C: Zimmermann / Schirmer / Perniceni
D: Chevroton
Dec 2018-Jun 2019
Sat 08, Wed 12, Fri 14, Sat 15, Wed 19, Fri 21, Wed 26, Sun 30, Mon 31 Dec 2018
10, Tue 22, Sun 27, Thu 31 Jan 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Mon 22 Apr 2019
Sat 18 May 2019
Thu 06, Thu 20 Jun 2019
Into the WoodsPremiere
Wolf/ Rapunzels Prinz
Landestheater Coburg
C: Fister
D: Rechi
Mar-May 2017
Sat 18, Sun 26, Thu 30 Mar 2017
Sat 01, Sun 09, Wed 12, Sun 16, Fri 21 Apr 2017
Sat 06 May 2017
Othello darf nicht platzenPremiere
Max Garber
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
C: Kalb
D: Weigner