Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Tineke Van Ingelgem, soprano

Tineke Van Ingelgem
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun-Jul 2021
Tue 15, Thu 17, Sat 19, Wed 23, Sun 27m, Tue 29 Jun 2021
Thu 01, Sat 03 Jul 2021
Parsifal
5. Blumenmädchen
La Monnaie/De Munt, Bruxelles
C: Altinoglu
D: Castellucci
May-Jun 2021
Fri 21 May 2021
Thu 24 Jun 2021
Das LiebesverbotPremiere
Isabella
Opera Zuid, Eindhoven
Parktheater
C: Delamboye
D: Darbyshire
Mar-Apr 2021
Tue 30 Mar 2021
Fri 02, Mon 05, Wed 07, Fri 09, Sun 11 Apr 2021
Parsifal
Filles-fleurs
Grand-Théâtre de Genève
C: Nott
D: Thalheimer
Jan 2021
Fri 29+, Sun 31m Jan 2021
Der RosenkavalierPremiere
Die Feldmarschallin
Opéra Grand Avignon
C: Hochstenbach
D: Berutti
Rusalka
Rusalka
Opera Vlaanderen
C: Šlekytė
D: Øyen,
Nov 2019
Tue 05, Wed 06, Thu 07, Fri 08, Sun 10m, Tue 12 Nov 2019
Jeanne d'Arc au bûcher
Marguerite
La Monnaie/De Munt, Bruxelles
C: Ono
D: Castellucci
Nov-Dec 2018
Sun 18, Tue 20, Thu 22, Tue 27, Thu 29 Nov 2018
Sat 01m, Sun 02 Dec 2018
Satyagraha
Ms Naidoo
Opera Vlaanderen, Gent
Opera Gent
C: Kessels
D: Cherkaoui
Sep-Oct 2018
Tue 18, Thu 20, Fri 21, Sun 23m, Tue 25, Wed 26, Thu 27, Fri 28, Sun 30m Sep 2018
Tue 02, Wed 03 Oct 2018
Die Zauberflöte
1. Dame
La Monnaie/De Munt, Bruxelles
C: Manacorda / Glassberg
D: Castellucci
May 2018
Tue 22, Fri 25, Sun 27 May 2018
Médée
Médée
Opéra de Rouen Normandie
Théâtre des Arts
C: Niquet
D: Ruf
Feb 2018
Tue 20, Fri 23, Sun 25m, Wed 28 Feb 2018
Peter GrimesPremiere
Deuxième Nièce
Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Salle Garnier
C: Latham-Koenig
D: Cura