Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Ulrike Scheiderer, Costumes

Ulrike Scheiderer
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Aug 2020
Sat 22c, Sun 23c, Wed 26c, Sat 29c Aug 2020
María de Buenos AiresConcert performance
Costumes
Luzerner Theater
Theaterplatz
C: Kelley
May-Jun 2020
Wed 20, Fri 22, Sat 23, Tue 26, Thu 28, Fri 29, Sat 30, Sun 31 May 2020
Thu 04, Fri 05, Sat 06, Wed 10, Thu 11, Fri 12, Sat 13, Wed 17, Thu 18, Fri 19, Sat 20 Jun 2020
María de Buenos AiresPremiere cancelled
Costumes
Luzerner Theater
C: Kelley
D: Castrillo
Oct 2019-Mar 2020
Sat 26, Wed 30 Oct 2019
Sun 03, Thu 07, Fri 15, Sun 17, Thu 21, Sat 23, Fri 29 Nov 2019
Sun 01, Sat 07, Mon 30 Dec 2019
19, Sun 26 Jan 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Märchen im Grand HotelPremiere
Costumes
Luzerner Theater
C: Kelley
D: Jansen
Jan-Jun 2018
Sat 27 Jan 2018
Thu 01, Sat 03, Wed 07, Fri 09 Feb 2018
Sat 05, Wed 09, Mon 21 May 2018
Sat 09, Tue 12, Fri 15, Sun 17 Jun 2018
FalstaffPremiere
Costumes
Luzerner Theater
C: Heil
D: Peter