Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Ulv Jakobsen, Sets

Ulv Jakobsen
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2019-Feb 2020
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Sat 02, Tue 05, Fri 15 Nov 2019
Thu 05, Sun 08, Sat 21, Wed 25, Fri 27 Dec 2019
07 Jan 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020
CendrillonPremiere
Sets
Mittelsächsisches Theater, Döbeln
Theater Döbeln
C: Grüneis
D: Semler
Mar-Jul 2019
Sat 16, Fri 22, Fri 29, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Wed 03, Sat 06, Tue 09, Thu 11, Sun 28 Apr 2019
Wed 08, Sun 12, Fri 31 May 2019
Thu 06, Fri 28 Jun 2019
Tue 02, Thu 04, Wed 10, Sat 13, Sat 20 Jul 2019
Die Dreigroschenoper
Sets and Costumes
Theater Heilbronn
C: Lippmann
D: Winter
Sep 2018-Jun 2019
Fri 21, Sun 23, Sat 29 Sep 2018
Sun 07, Thu 11, Sun 21 Oct 2018
Sat 03, Tue 20 Nov 2018
Wed 12, Mon 31 Dec 2018
09, Wed 30 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Sun 17 Feb 2019
Fri 08, Sat 09, Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sat 20, Sun 28 Apr 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
Thu 06, Mon 10 Jun 2019
My Fair LadyPremiere
Sets and Costumes
Theater Bielefeld
Stadttheater
C: Murta
D: Winter