Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Umur Sevim, bass

Umur Sevim
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb-Mar 2020
Sat 08, Mon 10 Feb 2020
Sat 07 Mar 2020
Kanlı Nigar
Naci
Samsun State Opera and Ballet
Aydın Gün Salonu
C: Yavuz
D: Özörten
Mar-Nov 2019
Sun 03 Mar 2019
Mon 01 Apr 2019
Thu 30 May 2019
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019
Don Pasquale
Un notaro
Samsun State Opera and Ballet
Büyük Salon
C: Lazarov
D: Ayyilmaz
May 2018-Feb 2019
Sat 12, Mon 14, Sat 26 May 2018
Sat 13 Oct 2018
Thu 22 Nov 2018
Sat 22 Dec 2018
16 Feb 2019
Kanlı Nigar
Naci
Samsun State Opera and Ballet
Büyük Salon
C: Arias / Iskrov
D: Özörten
Jan-Mar 2018
Sat 06 Jan 2018
Sat 17, Mon 19 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Tosca
Il Sagrestano
Samsun State Opera and Ballet
Samsun State Opera And Ballet
Aydın Gün Salonu
C: Hoinic
D: Özörten